Firmendetails
  • Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Agent , Händler / Großhändler , Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Zert:ISO9001, ISO9002, SSA
  • Beschreibung:Ballaststoffe Kautablette,Kolostrum Kautablette,Kollagen-Protein Kautablette,Vitamin Kautablette
Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd Ballaststoffe Kautablette,Kolostrum Kautablette,Kollagen-Protein Kautablette,Vitamin Kautablette

Kautablette

Produktkategorie von Kautablette, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Ballaststoffe Kautablette , Kolostrum Kautablette Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kollagen-Protein Kautablette R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Heidelbeere Ballaststoffe Kautablette

Modell : 500mg

Grundlegende InformationenKollagen-Protein Kautablette Blueberry diätetische Faser Kautablette ist des guten Geschmacks, und es ist sehr hilfreich für diejenigen, die Gewicht verlieren wollen. Main-Funktion Vitamin C 1. Anti-Aging und erhöhen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Probiotische Kolostrum Kalzium Kautablette

Modell : 500mg

Grundlegende InformationenProbiotika sind Mikroorganismen, die gesundheitlichen Vorteile beim Verzehr bereitstellen. Colostrum ist die Pre-Milch-Flüssigkeit, die nach der Geburt von der Mutter Milch-Drüsen innerhalb drei Das produziert. Probiotische...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Vitamin C/VC Kautablette

Grundlegende InformationenVitamin C ist weit verbreitet in vielen Bereichen wie Lebensmittel, Getränke, Zucht und Futter Zusätze. Vitamin C mit Dehydrierung von Vitamin C Form reversibel REDOX-System im Körper, dieses System eine wichtige Rolle...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kolostrum-Kautablette

Modell : 500mg

Grundlegende InformationenKolostrum ist die Milch von Milchkühen innerhalb von 3 Tagen nach dem Kalben, als wichtiger Garant für das Kalb, externe Viren und Bakterien Invasion der Neugeborenen Umwelt zu widerstehen, es enthält die wichtigsten...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kollagen-Protein-Kautablette

Modell : 500mg

Grundlegende InformationenKollagen ist der Hauptbestandteil der menschlichen Haut, entfallen 70 %-80 % des Trockengewichts der Haut, Bilanzierung von 1/3 des gesamten Proteins in-vivo. Kollagen ist die Komponente der menschlichen Haut, Knochen,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Multivitamin Kautablette

Modell : 500mg

Grundlegende Informationen Vitamine und Mineralstoffe in der Nahrung ist die Bewertung der den ernährungsphysiologischen Wert der Lebensmittel ist einer der wichtigsten Indikatoren, benötigt der menschlichen Körpers nicht nur Proteine, Kohlenhydrate...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Vitamin D3 1000IU / 2000IU Kautablette

Modell : 1000IU/2000IU

Grundlegende Informationen Vitamine und Mineralstoffe in der Nahrung ist die Bewertung der den ernährungsphysiologischen Wert der Lebensmittel ist einer der wichtigsten Indikatoren, benötigt der menschlichen Körpers nicht nur Proteine, Kohlenhydrate...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Acerola Kirsche Vitamin C Kautablette

Modell : 500mg

Grundlegende Informationen Acerola gehört zu den höchsten Inhalt von Vitamin C pro Gramm Frucht. Im Labor studiert, ist Acerola gefunden worden, ein starkes Antioxidans und Anti-Tumor-Potenzial haben.  Vitamin C mit Dehydrierung von Vitamin C Form...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Heidelbeere-Vitamin C-Kautablette

Modell : 500mg

Grundlegende Informationen Heidelbeere Dietary Fiber Kautablette ist des guten Geschmacks, und es ist sehr hilfreich für diejenigen, die Gewicht verlieren wollen.Vitamin C mit Dehydrierung von Vitamin C Form reversibel REDOX-System im Körper, dieses...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Moosbeere-Vitamin C-Kautablette

Grundlegende Informationen Heidelbeere (Vaccinium Myrtillus L.) ist eine Art von mehrjährige Laub- oder immergrün Frucht Sträucher, hauptsächlich gefunden in subarktischen Regionen der Welt wie in Schweden, Finnland und die Ukraine, etc.....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Kautablette Lieferanten

Wir design-Zeit-Release, schnelle Freigabe und aromatisierte Kautablette Formeln und routinemäßig testen für physische Spezifikationen, wie Auflösung, Bruchfestigkeit und Härte, vor der Verpackung.

 

Tablet-Herstellung Option:

Farbe: je nach Kundenwunsch angepasst werden können

Größe & Form: Größen können besonders angefertigt werden, wie angefordert, z. B. 000 #. 00#. 0#--5 # und Formen von länglich, Oval, rund, Dreieck, Sechseck stehen zur Verfügung.

Geschmack: verschiedene Geschmäcker können individuell auf die Bedürfnisse der Verbraucher

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,LtdAlle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Alli Yu Ms. Alli Yu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Business Type:Agent , Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Americas , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO9002, SSA
  • Description:Dietary Fiber Chewable Tablet,Bovine Colostrum Chewable Tablet,Collagen Protein Chewable Tablet,Vitamin Chewable Tablet
Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd Dietary Fiber Chewable Tablet,Bovine Colostrum Chewable Tablet,Collagen Protein Chewable Tablet,Vitamin Chewable Tablet
Home > Products > Nutrition supplements > Chewable tablet

Chewable tablet

Product categories of Chewable tablet, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Dietary Fiber Chewable Tablet, Bovine Colostrum Chewable Tablet suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Collagen Protein Chewable Tablet R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Blueberry dietary fiber chewable tablet
Blueberry dietary fiber chewable tablet

Model No. : 500mg

Basic Information Collagen Protein Chewable Tablet Blueberry Dietary Fiber Chewable Tablet is of good taste, and it is quite helpful for those who want to lose weight. Main Function Vitamin C 1. Anti-aging and enhance immunity defense system. 2....

Wholesale Various High Quality of Dietary Fiber Chewable Tablet
Multivitamin chewable tablet
Multivitamin chewable tablet

Model No. : 500mg

Basic Information Vitamins and minerals in food is to evaluate the nutritional value of food is one of the important indicators, the human body requires not only proteins, carbohydrates and fats, but also vitamins and minerals. If the vitamins and...

China Bovine Colostrum Chewable Tablet Brands
Blueberry Vitamin C Chewable Tablet
Blueberry Vitamin C Chewable Tablet

Model No. : 500mg

Basic Information Blueberry Dietary Fiber Chewable Tablet is of good taste, and it is quite helpful for those who want to lose weight. Vitamin C with dehydrogenation of vitamin C form reversible REDOX system in the body, This system play an...

New design of Collagen Protein Chewable Tablet
Cranberry Vitamin C chewable tablet
Cranberry Vitamin C chewable tablet

Model No. :

Basic Information Bilberry (Vaccinium Myrtillus L.) is a kind of perennial deciduous or evergreen fruit shrubs, mainly found in subarctic regions of the world as in Sweden, Finland and Ukraine, etc. Bilberries contain dense levels of anthocyanin...

Cheap Vitamin Chewable Tablet from China
Acerola cherry vitamin C chewable tablet
Acerola cherry vitamin C chewable tablet

Model No. : 500mg

Basic Information Acerola has one of the highest contents of vitamin C per gram of fruit. Studied in the lab, Acerola has been found to be a powerful antioxidant and have anti-tumor potential. Vitamin C with dehydrogenation of vitamin C form...

High Quality Dietary Fiber Chewable Tablet China Manufacturer
Probiotic colostrum calcium chewable tablet
Probiotic colostrum calcium chewable tablet

Model No. : 500mg

Basic Information Probiotics are microorganisms that provide health benefits when consumed. Colostrum is the pre-milk fluid produced from the mother's mammary glands within three das after birth. Probiotic Colostrum Calcium Chewable Tablet may...

China Bovine Colostrum Chewable Tablet Supplier
vitamin C/VC chewable tablet
vitamin C/VC chewable tablet

Model No. :

Basic Information Vitamin C is widely used in many fields such as food, beverage, breeding and forage additives. Vitamin C with dehydrogenation of vitamin C form reversible REDOX system in the body, This system play an important part in biological...

China Supplier of Collagen Protein Chewable Tablet
Bovine colostrum chewable tablet
Bovine colostrum chewable tablet

Model No. : 500mg

Basic Information Bovine colostrum is the milk of dairy cattle within 3 days after calving, as the important guarantee for the calf to resist to external viruses and bacteria invasion in the newborn environment, it contains the most important immune...

China Factory of Vitamin Chewable Tablet
Collagen protein chewable tablet
Collagen protein chewable tablet

Model No. : 500mg

Basic Information Collagen is the main component of human skin, accounting for 70% -80%of skin dry weight, accounting for 1/3 of the total protein in vivo. Collagen is the component of human skin, bone, tendon, cartilage, blood vessels, and is rich...

Dietary Fiber Chewable Tablet Made in China
Vitamin D3 1000IU/2000IU Chewable tablet
Vitamin D3 1000IU/2000IU Chewable tablet

Model No. : 1000IU/2000IU

Basic Information Vitamins and minerals in food is to evaluate the nutritional value of food is one of the important indicators, the human body requires not only proteins, carbohydrates and fats, but also vitamins and minerals. If the vitamins and...

Low price Wholesale of Bovine Colostrum Chewable Tablet

China Chewable tablet Suppliers

We design time-release, fast release, and flavored Chewable Tablet formulas and routinely test for physical specifications, such as disintegration, friability, and hardness, prior to packaging.

Tablet Manufacturing Option:

Color: Can be customized according to customer requirements

Size & Shape: Sizes can be customized as requested, such as 000#.00#.0#--5# and shapes of Oblong, Oval, Round, Triangle, Hexagon are available.

Taste: Different tastes can be customized to meet the needs of consumers

Copyright © 2018 Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alli Yu Ms. Alli Yu
What can I do for you?