Détails de la société
  • Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Agent , Distributeur / Grossiste , Fabricant , Société de commerce
  • Main Mark: Amériques , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Europe du Nord , À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:91% - 100%
  • certs:ISO9001, ISO9002, SSA
  • La description:Poudre de feuilles de Moringa bio pure,Haute qualité Moringaceae,Haute qualité raifort
Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd Poudre de feuilles de Moringa bio pure,Haute qualité Moringaceae,Haute qualité raifort

Poudre de feuilles de Moringa bio pure

Partager sur:  
    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Credit
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 25 Kilogram
    Délai de livraison: 5 jours
  • Ms. Alli Yu

Informations de base

Type: Antibody, Antigen

Application: Pour la prévention, Pour le diagnostic

Forme: Poudre

Function: Healthcare

Shelf Life: 2 Years

Packing: 25kgs/paper Drum

Appearance: Green Powder

Product Name: Organic Wheat Grass Powder

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: tambour de 25kgs/papier

productivité: 100,000 kgs per month

transport: Ocean,Air

Lieu d'origine: La Chine

Description du produit

Nom de produit : poudre de feuilles de Moringa organique Pure


Des informations de base :

Nom du produit : pur bio poudre de feuilles de Moringa
Spécification : poudre

Organic Wheat Grass Powder


Description :


Moringa (Moringa oleifera Lam.) est arbres vivaces à feuilles caduques tropicales, la hauteur peut atteindre jusqu'à 10 mètres. L’arbre est originaire de l’Inde, mais a été planté dans le monde entier. Moringa est riche en éléments nutritifs. En particulier, les feuilles contiennent tous les acides aminés essentiels et sont riches en protéines, vitamine A, vitamine B, vitamine C et minéraux. C’est une des plus riches sources de nutriments essentiels, souvent absente dans le régime alimentaire du peuple.




Principales fonctions :

1. il inhibe la croissance des bactéries Gram-positives et Gram-négatives.

2. en forte concentration, il inhibe la croissance du champignon.

3. il agit comme puissant antitubercular et utilisée pour guérir les maladies du foie.

4. il stimule les terminaisons nerveuses sympathiques.

5. il accerlates les battements de coeur et constritic les vaisseaux sanguins.

6. il inhibe le ton et les mouvements des mouvements involontaires du tractus gastro-intestinal.

Applications :

1. appliquée dans le domaine alimentaire, il est devenu une nouvelle matière première utilisée dans l’industrie alimentaire et des boissons ;

2. appliqué dans le domaine de la santé produit ;

3. appliquées dans le domaine pharmaceutique.


Informations d’entreprise :

Vitajoy, un important fournisseur d’extraits de plantes, acides aminés et des suppléments nutritionnels, commence notre entreprise en Chine et de la direction générale des affaires avec huit bureaux à l’étranger dans le monde entier. Vitajoy renforce la portée et l’ampleur de notre capacité de sourcing, non seulement en Chine, mais aussi dans d’autres régions. Vitajoy est la construction d’un réseau d’approvisionnement mondial afin de fournir constamment excitantes nouvelles matières de santé, produits finis, produits chimiques de spécialité et des idées innovantes à nos clients.



Feuilles de Moringa organique pure PowderPure organiques feuilles de Moringa PowderPure organiques feuilles de Moringa PowderPure organiques feuilles de Moringa PowderPure organiques feuilles de Moringa poudrepoudre de feuilles de Moringa organique PureDescription :
Moringa (Moringa oleifera Lam.) est arbres vivaces à feuilles caduques tropicales, la hauteur peut atteindre jusqu'à 10 mètres. L’arbre est originaire de l’Inde, mais a été planté dans le monde entier. Moringa est riche en éléments nutritifs. En particulier, les feuilles contiennent tous les acides aminés essentiels et sont riches en protéines, vitamine A, vitamine B, vitamine C et minéraux. C’est une des plus riches sources de nutriments essentiels, souvent absente dans le régime alimentaire du peuple. Description :
Moringa (Moringa oleifera Lam.) est arbres vivaces à feuilles caduques tropicales, la hauteur peut atteindre jusqu'à 10 mètres. L’arbre est originaire de l’Inde, mais a été planté dans le monde entier. Moringa est riche en éléments nutritifs. En particulier, les feuilles contiennent tous les acides aminés essentiels et sont riches en protéines, vitamine A, vitamine B, vitamine C et minéraux. C’est une des plus riches sources de nutriments essentiels, souvent absente dans le régime alimentaire du peuple. Description :
Moringa (Moringa oleifera Lam.) est arbres vivaces à feuilles caduques tropicales, la hauteur peut atteindre jusqu'à 10 mètres. L’arbre est originaire de l’Inde, mais a été planté dans le monde entier. Moringa est riche en éléments nutritifs. En particulier, les feuilles contiennent tous les acides aminés essentiels et sont riches en protéines, vitamine A, vitamine B, vitamine C et minéraux. C’est une des plus riches sources de nutriments essentiels, souvent absente dans le régime alimentaire du peuple. Description :
Moringa (Moringa oleifera Lam.) est arbres vivaces à feuilles caduques tropicales, la hauteur peut atteindre jusqu'à 10 mètres. L’arbre est originaire de l’Inde, mais a été planté dans le monde entier. Moringa est riche en éléments nutritifs. En particulier, les feuilles contiennent tous les acides aminés essentiels et sont riches en protéines, vitamine A, vitamine B, vitamine C et minéraux. C’est une des plus riches sources de nutriments essentiels, souvent absente dans le régime alimentaire du peuple. Principales fonctions :
1. il inhibe la croissance des bactéries Gram-positives et Gram-négatives.
2. en forte concentration, il inhibe la croissance du champignon.
3. il agit comme puissant antitubercular et utilisée pour guérir les maladies du foie.
4. il stimule les terminaisons nerveuses sympathiques.
5. il accerlates les battements de coeur et constritic les vaisseaux sanguins.
6. il inhibe le ton et les mouvements des mouvements involontaires du tractus gastro-intestinal. 

Groupes de Produits : Extrait de fines herbes > Série à base de plantes bio

image de Produit
  • Poudre de feuilles de Moringa bio pure
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Site Web mobile Index. Plan du site


Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter:
Recevez des nouvelles, Offres spéciales, Big Prix, Réductions

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2019 Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,LtdTous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Alli Yu Ms. Alli Yu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Business Type:Agent , Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Americas , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO9002, SSA
  • Description:Pure Organic Moringa Leaf Powder,High Quality Moringaceae,High Quality Horse Radish
Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd Pure Organic Moringa Leaf Powder,High Quality Moringaceae,High Quality Horse Radish
Home > Products > Herbal Extract > Organic herbal series > Pure Organic Moringa Leaf Powder

Pure Organic Moringa Leaf Powder

Share to:  
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Credit
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 25 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 5 Days

Basic Info

Type: Antibody, Antigen

Application: for Prevention, for Diagnosis

Form: Powder

Function: Healthcare

Shelf Life: 2 Years

Packing: 25kgs/paper Drum

Appearance: Green Powder

Product Name: Organic Wheat Grass Powder

Additional Info

Packaging: 25kgs/paper drum

Productivity: 100,000 kgs per month

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: China

Product Description

Product Name: Pure Organic Moringa Leaf Powder


Basic Information:

Product name: Pure Organic Moringa Leaf Powder
Specification: Powder

Organic Wheat Grass Powder


Description:


Moringa(Moringa oleifera Lam.) is tropical deciduous Perennial trees, height can reach up to 10 meters. The tree is native to India but has been planted around the world. Moringa is abundant in nutrients. Especially, the leaves contain all essential Amino Acids and are rich in protein, Vitamin A, vitamin B, vitamin C, and minerals. It is one of the richest sources of essential nutrients often lacking in people's diets.




Main Functions:

1. It inhibits the growth of gram-positive and gram-negative bacteria.

2. In high concentration it inhibits the growth of fungus.

3. It acts as potent antitubercular and used to cure liver diseases.

4. It stimulates the sympathetic nerve endings.

5. It accerlates the heart beats and constritic the blood vessels.

6. It inhibits the tone and movements of involuntary movements of the gastrointestinal tract.

Applications:

1. Applied in the food field, it has become a new raw material which used in food and beverage industry;

2. Applied in the health product field;

3. Applied in the pharmaceutical field.


Company Information:

Vitajoy, a leading supplier of Herbal Extracts, amino acids and Nutritional Supplements, starts our business in China and branch out business with eight overseas offices around the world. Vitajoy is strengthening the extent and scope of our sourcing ability, not only in China, but also in other regions. Vitajoy is building a global sourcing network to constantly provide exciting new health care raw materials, finished products, speciality chemicals and innovative ideas to our customers.



Pure Organic Moringa Leaf PowderPure Organic Moringa Leaf PowderPure Organic Moringa Leaf PowderPure Organic Moringa Leaf PowderPure Organic Moringa Leaf PowderPure Organic Moringa Leaf PowderDescription:
Moringa(Moringa oleifera Lam.) is tropical deciduous Perennial trees, height can reach up to 10 meters. The tree is native to India but has been planted around the world. Moringa is abundant in nutrients. Especially, the leaves contain all essential amino acids and are rich in protein, vitamin A, vitamin B, vitamin C, and minerals. It is one of the richest sources of essential nutrients often lacking in people's diets.Description:
Moringa(Moringa oleifera Lam.) is tropical deciduous Perennial trees, height can reach up to 10 meters. The tree is native to India but has been planted around the world. Moringa is abundant in nutrients. Especially, the leaves contain all essential amino acids and are rich in protein, vitamin A, vitamin B, vitamin C, and minerals. It is one of the richest sources of essential nutrients often lacking in people's diets.Description:
Moringa(Moringa oleifera Lam.) is tropical deciduous Perennial trees, height can reach up to 10 meters. The tree is native to India but has been planted around the world. Moringa is abundant in nutrients. Especially, the leaves contain all essential amino acids and are rich in protein, vitamin A, vitamin B, vitamin C, and minerals. It is one of the richest sources of essential nutrients often lacking in people's diets.Description:
Moringa(Moringa oleifera Lam.) is tropical deciduous Perennial trees, height can reach up to 10 meters. The tree is native to India but has been planted around the world. Moringa is abundant in nutrients. Especially, the leaves contain all essential amino acids and are rich in protein, vitamin A, vitamin B, vitamin C, and minerals. It is one of the richest sources of essential nutrients often lacking in people's diets.Main Functions:
1. It inhibits the growth of gram-positive and gram-negative bacteria.
2. In high concentration it inhibits the growth of fungus.
3. It acts as potent antitubercular and used to cure liver diseases.
4. It stimulates the sympathetic nerve endings.
5. It accerlates the heart beats and constritic the blood vessels.
6. It inhibits the tone and movements of involuntary movements of the gastrointestinal tract.

Looking for ideal Pure Organic Moringa Leaf Powder Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Quality Moringaceae are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Quality Horse Radish. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Herbal Extract > Organic herbal series

Product Images
  • Pure Organic Moringa Leaf Powder
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Copyright © 2018 Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alli Yu Ms. Alli Yu
What can I do for you?