Сведения о компании
  • Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Деловой Тип :агент , Дистрибьютор / Оптовый Торговец , производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Северные и Южная Америка , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO9002, SSA
  • Описание:,,Рыбий жир капсул,Омега-3 капсулы,Капсула витамина,Криль масло капсулы,Коэнзим Q10 капсула
Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd ,,Рыбий жир капсул,Омега-3 капсулы,Капсула витамина,Криль масло капсулы,Коэнзим Q10 капсула

Капсула

Категория продукта Капсула, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Рыбий жир капсул R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Огуречника масло капсулы

Модель : 1000mg

Основная информацияМасло огуречника это пищевые масла, содержащие свыше 80% полиненасыщенных жиров. Расширение незаменимые жирные кислоты линолевая кислота и гамма линолевой кислоты (GLA). Хотя тело могут производить GLA из диетических линолевой...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Бета-каротин капсула

Модель : 500mg

Основная информацияΒ-каротин — сильно цветные красно оранжевый пигмент обильные в растения и фрукты. Это органическое соединение и химически классифицируется как ahydrocarbon и специально как терпеноиды (изотерпеноидный), отражающие его...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Rhodiola rosea капсула

Модель : 500mg

Основная информация Родиолы розовой (Роуз корень) — растение семейства толстянковых, который растет в холодных регионах мира. К ним относятся значительная часть Арктики, горы Центральной Азии, скалистых гор и горных районах Европы, таких как Альпах,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Капсулы ресвератрола

Основная информацияHuzhang («тигра Кейн») или гигантские Горец является восточноазиатских видов (Горец cuspidatum), принадлежащих к Polygonaceaefamily. Документально используется в традиционной китайской медицине Дата первого века до н.э., и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Виноградных косточек капсула

Модель : 500mg

Основная информация Экстракт семян винограда является еще один мощный антиоксидант. Он укрепляет и защищает живой ткани и СПИД в обращении. Это супер антиоксидант, 20 - 50 раз более мощным, чем витамин С, Е и бета-каротина. Как мы стареем, наши тела...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Коллагена капсула

Модель : 500mg

Основная информацияКоллаген является основным компонентом кожи человека, приходится 70%-80% от сухого веса кожи, приходится 1/3 общего белка в естественных условиях. Коллаген является компонентом человеческой кожи, кости, сухожилий, хрящей,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
CLA/L-карнитин капсула

Модель : 1000mg

Основная информацияL-карнитин является аминокислота, которая играет роль играть в процессе метаболизм жира в организме. L-карнитин транспорт жирных кислот в митохондрии, который является, где они сжигаются по существу как топливо. Эта аминокислота,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Примулы нефти/ЕПВ Мягкая капсула

Модель : 500mg/1000mg

Основная информация Самый функциональный компонент капсулы масла примулы капсулы гла-гамма-линоленовой, который известен как герой функциональных лекарственных продуктов в XXI веке. Он также называется витамин F, известный как цветок жизни. Это...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Омега 3 6 9 огуречника масло капсулы

Модель : 1000mg

Основная информация Масло огуречника это пищевые масла, содержащие свыше 80% полиненасыщенных жиров. Расширение незаменимые жирные кислоты линолевая кислота и гамма линолевой кислоты (GLA). Хотя тело могут производить GLA из диетических линолевой...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Мелатонин капсулы

Модель : 500mg

Основная информация Этот продукт содержит супер мелатонина на поставку суточная потребность человека. Мелатонин является веществом, выделяемый шишковидной железы человеческого мозга, и его функция заключается в том, чтобы регулировать сон. Секрецию...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Синие ягоды/лютеина/VA softgel

Модель : 1000mg

Основная информация Черники (Vaccinium выедание L.) является своего рода плоды многолетних листопадные или вечнозелёные кустарники, главным образом встречается в субарктических регионах мира как в Швеции, Финляндии и Украины, и т.д. Черника содержат...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Виноградных косточек экстракт/соевый изофлавона капсула

Модель : 500mg

Основная информация Экстракт семян винограда это еще один мощный антиоксидант. Он укрепляет и защищает живой ткани и СПИД в обращении. Это супер антиоксидант, 20 - 50 раз более мощным, чем витамин С, Е и бета-каротина. Как мы стареем, наши тела...

  Нажмите для Деталей
L-карнитина тартрата или фумарата/CLA softgel

Модель : 1000mg

Основная информация CLA содержит конъюгированной линолевой кислоты, CLA, уникальный оптический изомер полиненасыщенные жирные кислоты линолевая кислота. CLA является компонентом липидов клеточных мембран и грудное молоко. Хотя пищевые источники CLA...

  Нажмите для Деталей
CLA/garcinia cambogia/зеленый чай/мята капсула

Модель : 1000mg

Основная информация Garcinia cambogia оцениваются для мясистые корки, которая используется с незапамятных времен в Travencore карри и как вкус терпкий продовольствия народом Южной Индии. Это обеспечивает к блюдам приятный кисло сладкий вкус. Помимо...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Кокосовое масло капсулы

Основная информация Кокосы пользуются в тропических регионах по всему миру как восхитительные плоды, и теперь вы можете наслаждаться преимущества кокосового масла в удобном капсула. Кокосовое масло предоставляет вам с источником естественной энергии...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Криль масло капсулы

Модель : 500mg

Основная информация Чисто криля масла богаты омега-3 жирных кислот и упаковано с витаминами E, A, и D. криля масло поглощается телом гораздо быстрее, чем рыбий жир и помогает улучшить сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний, облегчить боль в суставах и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Коэнзим Q10 / CO Q10 капсула

Модель : 100mg

Основная информация Коэнзим Q10 (CoQ10) является жирорастворимым, витамин подобные соединения найдены в каждой клетке тела. Он используется в митохондрии ([электростанции») клеток для производства энергии. Коэнзим Q10 содержится в высокой...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Капсула витамина D3/VD3

Модель : 5000IU

Основная информация Витамин D3 (холекальциферол) является главным образом синтезированы органом сама, тела кожи содержит холестерина, после пребывания на солнце, он становится витамина D3. Так что, если ребенок может полностью сохранить кожу под...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Капсула витамина Е/VE

Модель : 400IU

Основная информация Витамин Е является мощным антиоксидантом, который помогает бороться свободных радикалов. Исследования показали, что оксидативного стресса, вызываемого воздействием свободных радикалов может способствовать преждевременное старение...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Капсулы лецитин

Модель : 1200mg

Основная информация Лецитин является естественным группа соединений в почти каждой живой клетки и сосредоточены в жизненно важные органы как мозг, печень и почки. Лецитин является Эмульгирующий агент, который содержит главным образом холин, витамин...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Конъюгированная линолевая кислота /CLA капсула

Модель : 1000mg

Основная информация CLA содержит конъюгированной линолевой кислоты, CLA, уникальный оптический изомер полиненасыщенные жирные кислоты линолевая кислота. CLA является компонентом липидов клеточных мембран и грудное молоко. Хотя пищевые источники CLA...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Капсула Поставщики

Наши softgel, производственные мощности имеет последние и наиболее передовые машины, а также производственной линии квалифицированных и опытных операторов обеспечить качество вашей продукции. Мы производим много капсул, включая масло, жидкое, подвеска, паста и порошок, как вечерняя примула масло капсулы которого может быть инкапсулирована в разных форм и размеров.

Китай ведущих производителей и поставщиков рыбы нефти капсул и специализируемся в Омега-3 капсулы, капсула витамина, криля масло капсулы, и т.д.


Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,LtdВсе права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Alli Yu Ms. Alli Yu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Business Type:Agent , Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Americas , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO9002, SSA
  • Description:Fish Oil Softgels,Omega 3 Softgel, Vitamin Softgel, Krill Oil Softgel, CO Q10 softgel
Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd Fish Oil Softgels,Omega 3 Softgel, Vitamin Softgel, Krill Oil Softgel, CO Q10 softgel

Softgel

Product categories of Softgel, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fish Oil Softgels, Omega 3 Softgel suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Vitamin Softgel R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Borage oil softgel
Borage oil softgel

Model No. : 1000mg

Basic Information Borage Oil is a nutritional oil containing over 80% Polyunsaturated Fats. Linoleic Acid and Gamma Linoleic Acid (GLA) are enhanced essential fatty acids. Although the body can manufacture GLA from dietary linoleic acid, it can be...

Wholesale Various High Quality of Fish Oil Softgels
Beta-Carotene softgel
Beta-Carotene softgel

Model No. : 500mg

Basic Information β-Carotene is a strongly colored red-orange pigment abundant in plants and fruits. It is an organic compound and chemically is classified as ahydrocarbon and specifically as a terpenoid (isoprenoid), reflecting its derivation from...

China Omega 3 Softgel Brands
Rhodiola rosea softgel
Rhodiola rosea softgel

Model No. : 500mg

Basic Information Rhodiola rosea (Rose root) is a plant in the family Crassulaceae that grows in cold regions of the world. These include much of the Arctic, the mountains of Central Asia, the Rocky Mountains, and mountainous parts of Europe, such...

New design of Vitamin Softgel
Resveratrol softgel
Resveratrol softgel

Model No. :

Basic Information Huzhang ("tiger cane") or giant knotweed is an east Asian species (Polygonum cuspidatum), belonging to the Polygonaceaefamily. Documented uses in traditional Chinese medicine date to the first century BC, and contemporary medical...

Cheap Krill Oil Softgel from China
Grape seed softgel
Grape seed softgel

Model No. : 500mg

Basic Information Grape seed extract is another powerful antioxidant. It strengthens and protects living tissue and aids in circulation. It is a super antioxidant, 20-50 times more powerful than vitamin C, E and beta-carotene. As we age, our bodies...

High Quality CO Q10 softgel China Manufacturer
Collagen softgel
Collagen softgel

Model No. : 500mg

Basic Information Collagen is the main component of human skin, accounting for 70% -80%of skin dry weight, accounting for 1/3 of the total protein in vivo. Collagen is the component of human skin, bone, tendon, cartilage, blood vessels, and is rich...

China Fish Oil Softgels Supplier
CLA/L-Carnitine softgel
CLA/L-Carnitine softgel

Model No. : 1000mg

Basic Information L-Carnitine is an amino acid which has a role to play in the body's fat metabolism process. L-Carnitine transports fatty acids to the mitochondria, which is where they are essentially burned as fuel. This amino acid naturally...

China Supplier of Omega 3 Softgel
Evening primrose oil/EPO soft capsule
Evening primrose oil/EPO soft capsule

Model No. : 500mg/1000mg

Basic Information The most functional component of evening primrose oil softgel capsules GLA is γ-linolenic, which is known as The Protagonist of functional medicinal food in 21st century. It is also called Vitamin F, known as the Flower of Life. It...

China Factory of Vitamin Softgel
Omega 3 6 9 borage oil softgel
Omega 3 6 9 borage oil softgel

Model No. : 1000mg

Basic Information Borage Oil is a nutritional oil containing over 80% Polyunsaturated Fats. Linoleic Acid and Gamma Linoleic Acid (GLA) are enhanced essential fatty acids. Although the body can manufacture GLA from dietary linoleic acid, it can be...

Krill Oil Softgel Made in China
Coconut oil softgels
Coconut oil softgels

Model No. :

Basic Information Coconuts are enjoyed in tropical regions around the world as a delectable fruit, and now you can enjoy the benefits of Coconut Oil in a convenient softgel. Coconut Oil provides you with a natural energy source, and contains...

Low price Wholesale of CO Q10 softgel
Lecithin softgel
Lecithin softgel

Model No. : 1200mg

Basic Information Lecithin is a naturally occurring group of compounds found in nearly every living cell, and concentrated in the vital organs such as the brain, liver and kidneys. Lecithin is an emulsifying agent that contains mostly choline, the B...

krill oil softgel
krill oil softgel

Model No. : 500mg

Basic Information Pure Krill oil is rich in Omega-3 fatty acids and packed with vitamins E, A, and D. Krill oil is absorbed by the body much faster than fish oil and helps to improve cardiovascular health, ease joint pain, and promotes healthy and...

CLA/garcinia cambogia/green tea/mint softgel
CLA/garcinia cambogia/green tea/mint softgel

Model No. : 1000mg

Basic Information Garcinia cambogia are valued for the fleshy rind, which has been used from time immemorial in Travencore curries and as a tart food flavor by the people of South India. This provides to the dishes a pleasant, sweet-sour taste....

Grape seed extract/soy isoflavone softgel
Grape seed extract/soy isoflavone softgel

Model No. : 500mg

Basic Information Grape seed extract is another powerful antioxidant. It strengthens and protects living tissue and aids in circulation. It is a super antioxidant, 20-50 times more powerful than vitamin C, E and beta-carotene. As we age, our bodies...

Blue berry/lutein/VA softgel
Blue berry/lutein/VA softgel

Model No. : 1000mg

Basic Information Bilberry (Vaccinium Myrtillus L.) is a kind of perennial deciduous or evergreen fruit shrubs, mainly found in subarctic regions of the world as in Sweden, Finland and Ukraine, etc. Bilberries contain dense levels of anthocyanin...

Vitamin E/VE softgel
Vitamin E/VE softgel

Model No. : 400IU

Basic Information Vitamin E is a powerful antioxidant that helps fight free radicals. Studies have shown that oxidative stress caused by free radicals may contribute to the premature aging of cells. Vitamin E also promotes immune function and helps...

Q10 coenzyme/ CO Q10 softgel
Q10 coenzyme/ CO Q10 softgel

Model No. : 100mg

Basic Information Coenzyme Q10 (CoQ10) is a fat-soluble, vitamin-like compound found in every cell of the body. It`s used by the mitochondria ([power plants") of cells to produce energy. Co Q10 is found in highest concentration in cells of organs...

Vitamin D3/VD3 softgel
Vitamin D3/VD3 softgel

Model No. : 5000IU

Basic Information Vitamin D3 (cholecalciferol) is mainly synthesized by the body itself, the body's skin contains a cholesterol, after sun exposure, it becomes a vitamin D3. So, if a child can fully keep the skin under direct sunlight for 4-6 hours,...

L-Carnitine Tartrate or Fumarate/CLA softgel
L-Carnitine Tartrate or Fumarate/CLA softgel

Model No. : 1000mg

Basic Information CLA contains conjugated linoleic acid, CLA, a unique optical isomer of the polyunsaturated fatty acid linoleic acid. CLA is a lipid component of cell membranes and breast milk. Although dietary sources of CLA typically include red...

Melatonin softgel
Melatonin softgel

Model No. : 500mg

Basic Information This product contains super Melatonin to supply the daily demand of human. Melatonin is a substance secreted by the pineal gland of human brain,and its function is to regulate sleep. Melatonin secretion decreased will influence...

Conjugated Linoleic Acid /CLA Softgel
Conjugated Linoleic Acid /CLA Softgel

Model No. : 1000mg

Basic Information CLA contains conjugated linoleic acid, CLA, a unique optical isomer of the polyunsaturated fatty acid linoleic acid. CLA is a lipid component of cell membranes and breast milk. Although dietary sources of CLA typically include red...

China Softgel Suppliers

Our Softgel manufacturing facility has the latest and most advanced machinery, as well as qualified and experienced production line operators to ensure the quality of your products. We manufacture many softgels including oil, liquid, suspension, paste and powder,such as evening primrose oil softgels which can be encapsulated in different shapes and sizes.

China leading manufacturers and suppliers of Fish Oil Softgels and we are specialize in Omega 3 Softgel, Vitamin Softgel, Krill Oil Softgel, etc.


Copyright © 2018 Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alli Yu Ms. Alli Yu
What can I do for you?