Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd ,,زيت السمك سوفتغيلس,سوفتجيل أوميغا 3,فيتامين سوفتجيل,الكريل النفط سوفتجيل,سوفتجيل CO Q10

Softgel

فئة المنتج من Softgel, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،, الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من زيت السمك سوفتغيلس R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
لسان الثور النفط سوفتجيل

نموذج : 1000mg

معلومات أساسية"لسان الثور النفط" نفط غذائية التي تحتوي على أكثر من 80% "الدهون المشبعة". حمض اللينوليك وحمض اللينوليك جاما (GLA) هي زيادة الأحماض الدهنية الأساسية. على الرغم من أن يمكن تصنيع الجسم GLA من حمض اللينوليك الغذائية، فإنه يمكن الاستفادة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سوفتجيل بيتا كاروتين

نموذج : 500mg

معلومات أساسيةبيتا-كاروتين صبغة الأحمر والبرتقال ملونة بشدة وفرة في النباتات والفواكه. وهو مركب عضوي ويصنف كيميائيا أهيدروكاربون وعلى وجه التحديد من تيربينويد (إيسوبرينويد)، التي تعكس الاشتقاق من وحدات أيسوبرين. Β-كاروتين بيوسينثيسيزيد من بيروفوسفات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
رهوديولا الوردية softgel

نموذج : 500mg

معلومات أساسية نبات رهوديولا الوردية (روز الجذر) في الأسرة مخلديه التي تنمو في المناطق الباردة من العالم. وهذه تشمل الكثير من القطب الشمالي، وجبال آسيا الوسطى وجبال روكي، والأجزاء الجبلية من أوروبا، مثل جبال الألب، البرانس، وجبال الكاربات، الجزر...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ريسفيراترول softgel

معلومات أساسيةهوزهانج ("قصب النمر") أو كنوتويد العملاق أنواع شرق آسيوية (بطباط كوسبيداتوم)، الذين ينتمون إلى بوليجوناسييفاميلي. يستخدم موثقة في الطب الصيني التقليدي حتى الآن إلى القرن الأول قبل الميلاد، وتشمل الاستخدامات الطبية المعاصرة تدعمه...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سوفتجيل بذور العنب

نموذج : 500mg

معلومات أساسية استخراج البذور العنب هو آخر من مضادات الأكسدة القوية. أنه يعزز ويحمي الأنسجة الحية والإيدز في الدورة الدموية. هو مضادات الأكسدة سوبر 20-50 مرات أكثر قوة من فيتامين ج، ه وبيتا كاروتين. ونحن في سن، أجسادنا تنتج أقل المضادة للأكسدة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سوفتجيل الكولاجين

نموذج : 500mg

معلومات أساسيةالكولاجين هي المكون الرئيسي لجلد الإنسان، تستأثر ب 70%-80% من الوزن الجاف الجلد، والمحاسبة 1/3 من مجموع البروتين المجراة في. الكولاجين هو العنصر في جلد الإنسان، العظام، الأربطة، والغضاريف، والأوعية الدموية، وغنية في جليكاين، برولين...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
القانون المدني/ل Carnitine softgel

نموذج : 1000mg

معلومات أساسيةل Carnitine هو حمض أميني الذي له دور في عملية التمثيل الغذائي للدهون في الجسم. ينقل ل Carnitine الأحماض الدهنية إلى الميتوكوندريا، وهو حيث يتم حرق أساسا كوقود. هذه الأحماض الأمينية يحدث بطبيعة الحال، على الرغم من أنه يمكن أيضا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
النفط/مكتب البراءات الأوروبي المسائية كبسولة لينة

نموذج : 500mg/1000mg

معلومات أساسية كبسولات المكون الأكثر وظيفية لزهرة الربيع مساء النفط softgel GLA هو γ-لينولينيك، الذي يعرف باسم "الرواية" الأغذية الطبية الفنية في القرن الحادي والعشرين. ويسمى أيضا "فيتامين واو"، المعروفة باسم "زهرة الحياة". ويسمى الطب الملكي أو...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أوميجا 3 6 9 لسان الثور النفط سوفتجيل

نموذج : 1000mg

معلومات أساسية "لسان الثور النفط" نفط غذائية التي تحتوي على أكثر من 80% "الدهون المشبعة". حمض اللينوليك وحمض اللينوليك جاما (GLA) هي زيادة الأحماض الدهنية الأساسية. على الرغم من أن يمكن تصنيع الجسم GLA من حمض اللينوليك الغذائية، فإنه يمكن الاستفادة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سوفتجيل الميلاتونين

نموذج : 500mg

معلومات أساسية هذا المنتج يحتوي على سوبر الميلاتونين لتلبية الطلب اليومي للإنسان. الميلاتونين عبارة عن مادة تفرزها الغدة الصنوبرية في الدماغ البشري، وتتمثل مهمتها في تنظيم النوم. سوف يؤثر على إفراز الميلاتونين انخفض Morpheus مع الزيادة في العمر. هذا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الأزرق بيري/تين/خامسا softgel

نموذج : 1000mg

معلومات أساسية التوت (عنب الأحراش L.) نوع من الشجيرات المعمرة الفواكه المتساقطة أو الدائمة الخضرة، وجدت أساسا في المناطق القطبية للعالم كما هو الحال في السويد وفنلندا وأوكرانيا، وما إلى ذلك. إثمار عليق مجمد تحتوي على مستويات كثيفة من أصباغ...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
بذور العنب المقتطف/فول الصويا إيسوفلافوني سوفتجيل

نموذج : 500mg

معلومات أساسية استخراج بذور العنب هو آخر من مضادات الأكسدة القوية. أنه يعزز ويحمي الأنسجة الحية والإيدز في الدورة الدموية. هو مضادات الأكسدة سوبر 20-50 مرات أكثر قوة من فيتامين ج، ه وبيتا كاروتين. ونحن في سن، أجسادنا تنتج أقل المضادة للأكسدة مكافحة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
Softgel طرطرات ل Carnitine أو فيوماريت/القانون المدني

نموذج : 1000mg

معلومات أساسية القانون المدني يحتوي على حمض اللينوليك مترافق، القانون المدني، ايزومير بصرية فريدة من حامض linoleic الأحماض الدهنية المشبعة. القانون المدني مكون دهن أغشية الخلية وحليب الثدي. على الرغم من أن المصادر الغذائية للقانون المدني عادة ما...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
القانون المدني/غاركينيا كامبوغيا/شاي/منت سوفتجيل

نموذج : 1000mg

معلومات أساسية وتقدر غاركينيا كامبوغيا لقشرة سمين، التي استخدمت منذ زمن سحيق في الكاري ترافينكوري ونكهة الطعام لاذع بشعب جنوب الهند. وهذا يوفر للاطباق طعم الحامض الحلو، لطيفا. وبصرف النظر عن هذا الأثر فإنه يثير الشبع والارتياح.   أمازيغية قريب من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سوفتغيلس زيت جوز الهند

معلومات أساسية يتمتع جوز الهند في المناطق المدارية العالم كفاكهة لذيذة، والآن يمكنك الاستمتاع بفوائد زيت جوز الهند في سوفتجيل مريحة. زيت جوز الهند يوفر لك مع مصدر طاقة طبيعية، ويحتوي على الأحماض الدهنية الأساسية و "المتوسطة السلسلة الثلاثية" (MCTs)....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الكريل النفط سوفتجيل

نموذج : 500mg

معلومات أساسية "الكريل الصرفة" النفط الغنية في الأحماض الدهنية أوميغا-3 ومعبأة مع فيتامينات E، A، والنفط "الكريل دال" يمتصها الجسم أسرع بكثير من زيت السمك، ويساعد على تحسين صحة القلب والأوعية الدموية، تخفيف الألم المشترك، ويعزز الجلد صحية وشبابا....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
إنزيم Q10/softgel CO Q10

نموذج : 100mg

معلومات أساسية إنزيم Q10 (CoQ10) مركب التي تذوب في الدهون, مثل الفيتامينات الموجودة في كل خلية من الجسم. يتم استخدامه من قبل الميتوكوندريا ([محطات توليد الطاقة ") من الخلايا لإنتاج الطاقة. تم العثور على Q10 المشارك في أعلى تركيز في خلايا أجهزة التي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
فيتامين D3/VD3 softgel

نموذج : 5000IU

معلومات أساسية فيتامين D3 (كوليكالسيفيرول) أساسا توليف الهيئة نفسها، الهيئة الجلد يحتوي نسبة الكولسترول في الدم، بعد التعرض لأشعة الشمس، يصبح من فيتامين D3. لذلك، إذا كان يمكن أن يبقى طفل تماما الجلد تحت أشعة الشمس المباشرة لمدة 4-6 ساعات، ثم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
فيتامين E/VE سوفتجيل

نموذج : 400IU

معلومات أساسية فيتامين (ه) من مضادات الأكسدة قوية التي تساعد على مكافحة الجذور الحرة. وقد أظهرت الدراسات أن عنصر مؤكسد الإجهاد الناجم عن الجذور الحرة قد تسهم في الشيخوخة المبكرة للخلايا. فيتامين (ه) أيضا بتعزيز وظيفة المناعة، ويساعد على دعم صحة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
Softgel ليستين

نموذج : 1200mg

معلومات أساسية الليسيثين مجموعة طبيعيا من مركبات موجودة في كل ما يقرب من الخلايا الحية، وتتركز في الأعضاء الحيوية مثل المخ والكبد والكليتين. الليسيثين هو عامل امولسيفيينج الذي يحتوي على الغالب الكولين وفيتامين (ب) وكميات أصغر من حمض اللينوليك من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
يضاف حمض اللينوليك/CLA سوفتجيل

نموذج : 1000mg

معلومات أساسية القانون المدني يحتوي على حمض اللينوليك مترافق، القانون المدني، ايزومير بصرية فريدة من حامض linoleic الأحماض الدهنية المشبعة. القانون المدني مكون دهن أغشية الخلية وحليب الثدي. على الرغم من أن المصادر الغذائية للقانون المدني عادة ما...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين Softgel الموردين

قد سوفتجيل لدينا منشأة لتصنيع الآلات الأحدث والأكثر تقدما، فضلا عن المشغلين المؤهلين وذوي الخبرة من خط الإنتاج لضمان جودة المنتجات الخاصة بك. نحن تصنيع سوفتغيلس كثيرة بما في ذلك النفط، سائل، تعليق، ولصق ومسحوق، مثل مساء زهرة الربيع النفط سوفتغيلس التي يمكن أن تكون مغلفة في أشكال وأحجام مختلفة-

الصين أبرز الشركات المصنعة والموردة "سوفتغيلس زيت السمك" وهم متخصصون في أوميغا 3 سوفتجيل، سوفتجيل فيتامين، الكريل النفط سوفتجيل، إلخ.


اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Alli Yu Ms. Alli Yu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Company Details
  • Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Business Type:Agent , Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Americas , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO9002, SSA
  • Description:Fish Oil Softgels,Omega 3 Softgel, Vitamin Softgel, Krill Oil Softgel, CO Q10 softgel
Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd Fish Oil Softgels,Omega 3 Softgel, Vitamin Softgel, Krill Oil Softgel, CO Q10 softgel

Softgel

Product categories of Softgel, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fish Oil Softgels, Omega 3 Softgel suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Vitamin Softgel R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Borage oil softgel
Borage oil softgel

Model No. : 1000mg

Basic Information Borage Oil is a nutritional oil containing over 80% Polyunsaturated Fats. Linoleic Acid and Gamma Linoleic Acid (GLA) are enhanced essential fatty acids. Although the body can manufacture GLA from dietary linoleic acid, it can be...

Wholesale Various High Quality of Fish Oil Softgels
Beta-Carotene softgel
Beta-Carotene softgel

Model No. : 500mg

Basic Information β-Carotene is a strongly colored red-orange pigment abundant in plants and fruits. It is an organic compound and chemically is classified as ahydrocarbon and specifically as a terpenoid (isoprenoid), reflecting its derivation from...

China Omega 3 Softgel Brands
Rhodiola rosea softgel
Rhodiola rosea softgel

Model No. : 500mg

Basic Information Rhodiola rosea (Rose root) is a plant in the family Crassulaceae that grows in cold regions of the world. These include much of the Arctic, the mountains of Central Asia, the Rocky Mountains, and mountainous parts of Europe, such...

New design of Vitamin Softgel
Resveratrol softgel
Resveratrol softgel

Model No. :

Basic Information Huzhang ("tiger cane") or giant knotweed is an east Asian species (Polygonum cuspidatum), belonging to the Polygonaceaefamily. Documented uses in traditional Chinese medicine date to the first century BC, and contemporary medical...

Cheap Krill Oil Softgel from China
Grape seed softgel
Grape seed softgel

Model No. : 500mg

Basic Information Grape seed extract is another powerful antioxidant. It strengthens and protects living tissue and aids in circulation. It is a super antioxidant, 20-50 times more powerful than vitamin C, E and beta-carotene. As we age, our bodies...

High Quality CO Q10 softgel China Manufacturer
Collagen softgel
Collagen softgel

Model No. : 500mg

Basic Information Collagen is the main component of human skin, accounting for 70% -80%of skin dry weight, accounting for 1/3 of the total protein in vivo. Collagen is the component of human skin, bone, tendon, cartilage, blood vessels, and is rich...

China Fish Oil Softgels Supplier
CLA/L-Carnitine softgel
CLA/L-Carnitine softgel

Model No. : 1000mg

Basic Information L-Carnitine is an amino acid which has a role to play in the body's fat metabolism process. L-Carnitine transports fatty acids to the mitochondria, which is where they are essentially burned as fuel. This amino acid naturally...

China Supplier of Omega 3 Softgel
Evening primrose oil/EPO soft capsule
Evening primrose oil/EPO soft capsule

Model No. : 500mg/1000mg

Basic Information The most functional component of evening primrose oil softgel capsules GLA is γ-linolenic, which is known as The Protagonist of functional medicinal food in 21st century. It is also called Vitamin F, known as the Flower of Life. It...

China Factory of Vitamin Softgel
Omega 3 6 9 borage oil softgel
Omega 3 6 9 borage oil softgel

Model No. : 1000mg

Basic Information Borage Oil is a nutritional oil containing over 80% Polyunsaturated Fats. Linoleic Acid and Gamma Linoleic Acid (GLA) are enhanced essential fatty acids. Although the body can manufacture GLA from dietary linoleic acid, it can be...

Krill Oil Softgel Made in China
Coconut oil softgels
Coconut oil softgels

Model No. :

Basic Information Coconuts are enjoyed in tropical regions around the world as a delectable fruit, and now you can enjoy the benefits of Coconut Oil in a convenient softgel. Coconut Oil provides you with a natural energy source, and contains...

Low price Wholesale of CO Q10 softgel
Lecithin softgel
Lecithin softgel

Model No. : 1200mg

Basic Information Lecithin is a naturally occurring group of compounds found in nearly every living cell, and concentrated in the vital organs such as the brain, liver and kidneys. Lecithin is an emulsifying agent that contains mostly choline, the B...

krill oil softgel
krill oil softgel

Model No. : 500mg

Basic Information Pure Krill oil is rich in Omega-3 fatty acids and packed with vitamins E, A, and D. Krill oil is absorbed by the body much faster than fish oil and helps to improve cardiovascular health, ease joint pain, and promotes healthy and...

CLA/garcinia cambogia/green tea/mint softgel
CLA/garcinia cambogia/green tea/mint softgel

Model No. : 1000mg

Basic Information Garcinia cambogia are valued for the fleshy rind, which has been used from time immemorial in Travencore curries and as a tart food flavor by the people of South India. This provides to the dishes a pleasant, sweet-sour taste....

Grape seed extract/soy isoflavone softgel
Grape seed extract/soy isoflavone softgel

Model No. : 500mg

Basic Information Grape seed extract is another powerful antioxidant. It strengthens and protects living tissue and aids in circulation. It is a super antioxidant, 20-50 times more powerful than vitamin C, E and beta-carotene. As we age, our bodies...

Blue berry/lutein/VA softgel
Blue berry/lutein/VA softgel

Model No. : 1000mg

Basic Information Bilberry (Vaccinium Myrtillus L.) is a kind of perennial deciduous or evergreen fruit shrubs, mainly found in subarctic regions of the world as in Sweden, Finland and Ukraine, etc. Bilberries contain dense levels of anthocyanin...

Vitamin E/VE softgel
Vitamin E/VE softgel

Model No. : 400IU

Basic Information Vitamin E is a powerful antioxidant that helps fight free radicals. Studies have shown that oxidative stress caused by free radicals may contribute to the premature aging of cells. Vitamin E also promotes immune function and helps...

Q10 coenzyme/ CO Q10 softgel
Q10 coenzyme/ CO Q10 softgel

Model No. : 100mg

Basic Information Coenzyme Q10 (CoQ10) is a fat-soluble, vitamin-like compound found in every cell of the body. It`s used by the mitochondria ([power plants") of cells to produce energy. Co Q10 is found in highest concentration in cells of organs...

Vitamin D3/VD3 softgel
Vitamin D3/VD3 softgel

Model No. : 5000IU

Basic Information Vitamin D3 (cholecalciferol) is mainly synthesized by the body itself, the body's skin contains a cholesterol, after sun exposure, it becomes a vitamin D3. So, if a child can fully keep the skin under direct sunlight for 4-6 hours,...

L-Carnitine Tartrate or Fumarate/CLA softgel
L-Carnitine Tartrate or Fumarate/CLA softgel

Model No. : 1000mg

Basic Information CLA contains conjugated linoleic acid, CLA, a unique optical isomer of the polyunsaturated fatty acid linoleic acid. CLA is a lipid component of cell membranes and breast milk. Although dietary sources of CLA typically include red...

Melatonin softgel
Melatonin softgel

Model No. : 500mg

Basic Information This product contains super Melatonin to supply the daily demand of human. Melatonin is a substance secreted by the pineal gland of human brain,and its function is to regulate sleep. Melatonin secretion decreased will influence...

Conjugated Linoleic Acid /CLA Softgel
Conjugated Linoleic Acid /CLA Softgel

Model No. : 1000mg

Basic Information CLA contains conjugated linoleic acid, CLA, a unique optical isomer of the polyunsaturated fatty acid linoleic acid. CLA is a lipid component of cell membranes and breast milk. Although dietary sources of CLA typically include red...

China Softgel Suppliers

Our Softgel manufacturing facility has the latest and most advanced machinery, as well as qualified and experienced production line operators to ensure the quality of your products. We manufacture many softgels including oil, liquid, suspension, paste and powder,such as evening primrose oil softgels which can be encapsulated in different shapes and sizes.

China leading manufacturers and suppliers of Fish Oil Softgels and we are specialize in Omega 3 Softgel, Vitamin Softgel, Krill Oil Softgel, etc.


Copyright © 2018 Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alli Yu Ms. Alli Yu
What can I do for you?