Détails de la société
  • Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Agent , Distributeur / Grossiste , Fabricant , Société de commerce
  • Main Mark: Amériques , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Europe du Nord , À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:91% - 100%
  • certs:ISO9001, ISO9002, SSA
  • La description:,,Gélules d’huile de poisson,Softgel oméga-3,Vitamine Softgel,Softgel huile de krill,CO Q10 softgel
Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd ,,Gélules d’huile de poisson,Softgel oméga-3,Vitamine Softgel,Softgel huile de krill,CO Q10 softgel

Softgel

Catégorie de produit de Softgel, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, , fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Gélules d’huile de poisson R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste   grille
Huile de bourrache softgel

Modèle : 1000mg

Informations de baseHuile de bourrache est une huile nutritive contenant plus de 80 % acides gras polyinsaturés. L’acide linoléique et Gamma linoléique (GLA) sont améliorées des acides gras essentiels. Bien que l’organisme peut fabriquer GLA de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Bêta-carotène softgel

Modèle : 500mg

Informations de baseΒ -carotène est un pigment rouge-orangé fortement coloré abondant dans les fruits et les plantes. C’est un composé organique et chimique est classé comme ahydrocarbon et plus précisément comme un terpénoïde (isoprénoïde),...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Rhodiola rosea softgel

Modèle : 500mg

Informations de base Rhodiola rosea (racine Rose) est une plante de la famille des Crassulaceae qui pousse dans les régions froides du monde. Ceux-ci incluent une grande partie de l’Arctique, les montagnes d’Asie centrale, les montagnes Rocheuses et...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Le resvératrol softgel

Informations de baseHuzhang ("canne de tigre") ou renouée est une espèce d’Asie de l’est (Polygonum cuspidatum), appartenant à la Polygonaceaefamily. Documentée utilisations en médecine traditionnelle chinoise datent du premier siècle av. j.-c., et...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Pépins de raisin softgel

Modèle : 500mg

Informations de base Extrait de pépins de raisin est un autre puissant antioxydant. Il renforce et protège les tissus vivants et facilite la circulation. C’est un super antioxydant, 20 à 50 fois plus puissant que la vitamine C, E et bêta-carotène....

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Collagène softgel

Modèle : 500mg

Informations de baseCollagène est le principal composant de la peau humaine, soit 70 %-80 % du poids sec de la peau, ce qui représente 1/3 de la protéine totale in vivo. Collagène est le composant de la peau humaine, tendon, cartilage, OS, vaisseaux...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
CLA/L-Carnitine softgel

Modèle : 1000mg

Informations de baseL-Carnitine est un acide aminé qui a un rôle à jouer dans le processus du métabolisme des graisses du corps. L-Carnitine transporte les acides gras vers les mitochondries, qui est où ils brûlent essentiellement comme combustible....

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Capsule molle d'onagre huile/OEB

Modèle : 500mg/1000mg

Informations de base L'élément plus fonctionnel de softgel huile Onagre capsules GLA est γ-linolénique, qui est connu comme le protagoniste d'aliments médicinaux fonctionnelle au XXIe siècle. Il est aussi appelé vitamine F, connue comme la fleur de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Oméga 3 6 9 bourrache huile softgel

Modèle : 1000mg

Informations de base Huile de bourrache est une huile nutritive contenant plus de 80 % acides gras polyinsaturés. L'acide linoléique et Gamma linoléique (GLA) sont améliorées des acides gras essentiels. Bien que l'organisme peut fabriquer GLA de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
La mélatonine softgel

Modèle : 500mg

Informations de base Ce produit contient super mélatonine pour répondre à la demande quotidienne de l'homme. La mélatonine est une substance sécrétée par la glande pinéale du cerveau humain, et sa fonction est de réguler le sommeil. La sécrétion de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Blue berry/lutéine/VA softgel

Modèle : 1000mg

Informations de base Myrtille (Vaccinium Myrtillus L.) est un genre d'arbustes vivaces fruitiers à feuilles caduques ou persistantes, se trouves principalement dans les régions subarctiques du monde comme la Suède, la Finlande et l'Ukraine, etc.....

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Pépins de raisin extrait/soy isoflavones softgel

Modèle : 500mg

Informations de base Extrait de pépins de raisin de est un autre puissant antioxydant. Il renforce et protège les tissus vivants et facilite la circulation. C'est un super antioxydant, 20 à 50 fois plus puissant que la vitamine C, E et...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
L-Carnitine Tartrate ou Fumarate/CLA softgel

Modèle : 1000mg

Informations de base CLA contient de l'acide linoléique conjugué, CLA, un isomère optique unique de l'acide linoléique acide gras polyinsaturé. L'ALC est un constituant lipidique des membranes cellulaires et le lait maternel. Bien que les sources...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
CLA/garcinia cambogia/thé/menthe softgel

Modèle : 1000mg

Informations de base Garcinia cambogia sont appréciées pour l'écorce charnue, qui a été utilisé depuis des temps immémoriaux dans les currys de Travancore et comme une saveur acidulée alimentaire par le peuple de l'Inde du Sud. Cela donne aux plats...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Gélules d'huile de noix de coco

Informations de base Noix de coco est appréciés dans les régions tropicales du monde entier comme un fruit délicieux, et maintenant vous pouvez apprécier les bienfaits de l'huile de coco dans un softgel commode. Huile de coco vous fournit une source...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
softgel huile de krill

Modèle : 500mg

Informations de base Huile de Krill pure est riche en acides gras oméga-3 et regorgeant de vitamines E, A, et l'huile de Krill de D. absorbée par le corps beaucoup plus rapide que l'huile de poisson et contribue à améliorer la santé...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Coenzyme Q10 / CO Q10 softgel

Modèle : 100mg

Informations de base Coenzyme Q10 (CoQ10) est un composé soluble dans la graisse, vitamine-like qui se trouve dans chaque cellule du corps. Il est utilisé par les mitochondries ([centrales") des cellules pour produire de l'énergie. Co Q10 se trouve...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Vitamine D3/VD3 softgel

Modèle : 5000IU

Informations de base Vitamine D3 (cholécalciférol) est principalement synthétisés par l'organisme lui-même, le corps peau contient un taux de cholestérol, après exposition au soleil, elle devient une vitamine D3. Ainsi, si un enfant peut garder...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Vitamine E/VE softgel

Modèle : 400IU

Informations de base Vitamine E est un antioxydant puissant qui aide à combattre les radicaux libres. Des études ont montré que le stress oxydatif causé par les radicaux libres peuvent contribuer au vieillissement prématuré des cellules. Vitamine E...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
La lécithine softgel

Modèle : 1200mg

Informations de base La lécithine est un groupe naturel de composés trouvés dans presque toutes les cellules vivantes et concentrées dans les organes vitaux comme le cerveau, le foie et reins. La lécithine est un agent émulsifiant qui contient...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
L'acide linoléique conjugué /CLA Softgel

Modèle : 1000mg

Informations de base CLA contient de l'acide linoléique conjugué, CLA, un isomère optique unique de l'acide linoléique acide gras polyinsaturé. L'ALC est un constituant lipidique des membranes cellulaires et le lait maternel. Bien que les sources...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Softgel Fournisseurs

Notre softgel usine possède les machines plus récentes et les plus avancées, mais aussi des opérateurs de ligne de production qualifiés et expérimentés pour assurer la qualité de vos produits. Nous fabriquons plusieurs capsules y compris l’huile, liquide, suspension, collez et poudre, tels que evening primrose huile capsules qui peut être encapsulé dans différentes formes et tailles.

Chine principaux fabricants et fournisseurs de gélules d’huile de poisson et nous sommes spécialisés dans les oméga 3 Softgel, vitamine Softgel, Softgel huile de Krill, etc..


Site Web mobile Index. Plan du site


Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter:
Recevez des nouvelles, Offres spéciales, Big Prix, Réductions

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2019 Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,LtdTous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Alli Yu Ms. Alli Yu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Business Type:Agent , Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Americas , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO9002, SSA
  • Description:Fish Oil Softgels,Omega 3 Softgel, Vitamin Softgel, Krill Oil Softgel, CO Q10 softgel
Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd Fish Oil Softgels,Omega 3 Softgel, Vitamin Softgel, Krill Oil Softgel, CO Q10 softgel

Softgel

Product categories of Softgel, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fish Oil Softgels, Omega 3 Softgel suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Vitamin Softgel R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Borage oil softgel
Borage oil softgel

Model No. : 1000mg

Basic Information Borage Oil is a nutritional oil containing over 80% Polyunsaturated Fats. Linoleic Acid and Gamma Linoleic Acid (GLA) are enhanced essential fatty acids. Although the body can manufacture GLA from dietary linoleic acid, it can be...

Wholesale Various High Quality of Fish Oil Softgels
Beta-Carotene softgel
Beta-Carotene softgel

Model No. : 500mg

Basic Information β-Carotene is a strongly colored red-orange pigment abundant in plants and fruits. It is an organic compound and chemically is classified as ahydrocarbon and specifically as a terpenoid (isoprenoid), reflecting its derivation from...

China Omega 3 Softgel Brands
Rhodiola rosea softgel
Rhodiola rosea softgel

Model No. : 500mg

Basic Information Rhodiola rosea (Rose root) is a plant in the family Crassulaceae that grows in cold regions of the world. These include much of the Arctic, the mountains of Central Asia, the Rocky Mountains, and mountainous parts of Europe, such...

New design of Vitamin Softgel
Resveratrol softgel
Resveratrol softgel

Model No. :

Basic Information Huzhang ("tiger cane") or giant knotweed is an east Asian species (Polygonum cuspidatum), belonging to the Polygonaceaefamily. Documented uses in traditional Chinese medicine date to the first century BC, and contemporary medical...

Cheap Krill Oil Softgel from China
Grape seed softgel
Grape seed softgel

Model No. : 500mg

Basic Information Grape seed extract is another powerful antioxidant. It strengthens and protects living tissue and aids in circulation. It is a super antioxidant, 20-50 times more powerful than vitamin C, E and beta-carotene. As we age, our bodies...

High Quality CO Q10 softgel China Manufacturer
Collagen softgel
Collagen softgel

Model No. : 500mg

Basic Information Collagen is the main component of human skin, accounting for 70% -80%of skin dry weight, accounting for 1/3 of the total protein in vivo. Collagen is the component of human skin, bone, tendon, cartilage, blood vessels, and is rich...

China Fish Oil Softgels Supplier
CLA/L-Carnitine softgel
CLA/L-Carnitine softgel

Model No. : 1000mg

Basic Information L-Carnitine is an amino acid which has a role to play in the body's fat metabolism process. L-Carnitine transports fatty acids to the mitochondria, which is where they are essentially burned as fuel. This amino acid naturally...

China Supplier of Omega 3 Softgel
Evening primrose oil/EPO soft capsule
Evening primrose oil/EPO soft capsule

Model No. : 500mg/1000mg

Basic Information The most functional component of evening primrose oil softgel capsules GLA is γ-linolenic, which is known as The Protagonist of functional medicinal food in 21st century. It is also called Vitamin F, known as the Flower of Life. It...

China Factory of Vitamin Softgel
Omega 3 6 9 borage oil softgel
Omega 3 6 9 borage oil softgel

Model No. : 1000mg

Basic Information Borage Oil is a nutritional oil containing over 80% Polyunsaturated Fats. Linoleic Acid and Gamma Linoleic Acid (GLA) are enhanced essential fatty acids. Although the body can manufacture GLA from dietary linoleic acid, it can be...

Krill Oil Softgel Made in China
Coconut oil softgels
Coconut oil softgels

Model No. :

Basic Information Coconuts are enjoyed in tropical regions around the world as a delectable fruit, and now you can enjoy the benefits of Coconut Oil in a convenient softgel. Coconut Oil provides you with a natural energy source, and contains...

Low price Wholesale of CO Q10 softgel
Lecithin softgel
Lecithin softgel

Model No. : 1200mg

Basic Information Lecithin is a naturally occurring group of compounds found in nearly every living cell, and concentrated in the vital organs such as the brain, liver and kidneys. Lecithin is an emulsifying agent that contains mostly choline, the B...

krill oil softgel
krill oil softgel

Model No. : 500mg

Basic Information Pure Krill oil is rich in Omega-3 fatty acids and packed with vitamins E, A, and D. Krill oil is absorbed by the body much faster than fish oil and helps to improve cardiovascular health, ease joint pain, and promotes healthy and...

CLA/garcinia cambogia/green tea/mint softgel
CLA/garcinia cambogia/green tea/mint softgel

Model No. : 1000mg

Basic Information Garcinia cambogia are valued for the fleshy rind, which has been used from time immemorial in Travencore curries and as a tart food flavor by the people of South India. This provides to the dishes a pleasant, sweet-sour taste....

Grape seed extract/soy isoflavone softgel
Grape seed extract/soy isoflavone softgel

Model No. : 500mg

Basic Information Grape seed extract is another powerful antioxidant. It strengthens and protects living tissue and aids in circulation. It is a super antioxidant, 20-50 times more powerful than vitamin C, E and beta-carotene. As we age, our bodies...

Blue berry/lutein/VA softgel
Blue berry/lutein/VA softgel

Model No. : 1000mg

Basic Information Bilberry (Vaccinium Myrtillus L.) is a kind of perennial deciduous or evergreen fruit shrubs, mainly found in subarctic regions of the world as in Sweden, Finland and Ukraine, etc. Bilberries contain dense levels of anthocyanin...

Vitamin E/VE softgel
Vitamin E/VE softgel

Model No. : 400IU

Basic Information Vitamin E is a powerful antioxidant that helps fight free radicals. Studies have shown that oxidative stress caused by free radicals may contribute to the premature aging of cells. Vitamin E also promotes immune function and helps...

Q10 coenzyme/ CO Q10 softgel
Q10 coenzyme/ CO Q10 softgel

Model No. : 100mg

Basic Information Coenzyme Q10 (CoQ10) is a fat-soluble, vitamin-like compound found in every cell of the body. It`s used by the mitochondria ([power plants") of cells to produce energy. Co Q10 is found in highest concentration in cells of organs...

Vitamin D3/VD3 softgel
Vitamin D3/VD3 softgel

Model No. : 5000IU

Basic Information Vitamin D3 (cholecalciferol) is mainly synthesized by the body itself, the body's skin contains a cholesterol, after sun exposure, it becomes a vitamin D3. So, if a child can fully keep the skin under direct sunlight for 4-6 hours,...

L-Carnitine Tartrate or Fumarate/CLA softgel
L-Carnitine Tartrate or Fumarate/CLA softgel

Model No. : 1000mg

Basic Information CLA contains conjugated linoleic acid, CLA, a unique optical isomer of the polyunsaturated fatty acid linoleic acid. CLA is a lipid component of cell membranes and breast milk. Although dietary sources of CLA typically include red...

Melatonin softgel
Melatonin softgel

Model No. : 500mg

Basic Information This product contains super Melatonin to supply the daily demand of human. Melatonin is a substance secreted by the pineal gland of human brain,and its function is to regulate sleep. Melatonin secretion decreased will influence...

Conjugated Linoleic Acid /CLA Softgel
Conjugated Linoleic Acid /CLA Softgel

Model No. : 1000mg

Basic Information CLA contains conjugated linoleic acid, CLA, a unique optical isomer of the polyunsaturated fatty acid linoleic acid. CLA is a lipid component of cell membranes and breast milk. Although dietary sources of CLA typically include red...

China Softgel Suppliers

Our Softgel manufacturing facility has the latest and most advanced machinery, as well as qualified and experienced production line operators to ensure the quality of your products. We manufacture many softgels including oil, liquid, suspension, paste and powder,such as evening primrose oil softgels which can be encapsulated in different shapes and sizes.

China leading manufacturers and suppliers of Fish Oil Softgels and we are specialize in Omega 3 Softgel, Vitamin Softgel, Krill Oil Softgel, etc.


Copyright © 2018 Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alli Yu Ms. Alli Yu
What can I do for you?