Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd برنامج الرصد العالمي الموثق القانون المدني/غاركينيا كامبوغيا/شاي/منت سوفتجيل,القانون المدني/غاركينيا كامبوغيا/شاي/منت كبسولة التخسيس Softgel,استخراج القانون المدني/غاركينيا كامبوغيا/الأخضر الشاي/منت سوفتجيل
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > التغذية التكميلية > Softgel > القانون المدني/غاركينيا كامبوغيا/شاي/منت سوفتجيل

القانون المدني/غاركينيا كامبوغيا/شاي/منت سوفتجيل

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP
    أدني كمية الطلب: 100000 Bag/Bags
    موعد التسليم: 40 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: 1000mg

وظيفة: خفض الوزن

شهادة: كوشير, GMP

الفئة العمرية: الكبار

اكتب: كبسولة

جنس: إناثا

ميزة: دهون قليلة

Packaging: Box

ملاحظة التخزين: الرطوبة برهان

طباعة الشعار: دون شعار الطباعة

نوع المنتج: طعام

Form: Soft Capsule

Brand Name: OEM

Samples: Available

Main Ingredients: Garcinia Cambogia/CLA/Green Tea/Mint

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 6000pieces كرتونة

إنتاجية: 3000000000pieces/year

علامة تجارية: تصنيع المعدات الأصلية

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 3000000000pieces/year

الشهادات: GMP

وصف المنتج

معلومات أساسية

وتقدر غاركينيا كامبوغيا لقشرة سمين، التي استخدمت منذ زمن سحيق في الكاري ترافينكوري ونكهة الطعام لاذع بشعب جنوب الهند. وهذا يوفر للاطباق طعم الحامض الحلو، لطيفا. وبصرف النظر عن هذا الأثر فإنه يثير الشبع والارتياح.

 

أمازيغية قريب من حمض الستريك، المكون الذي يعطي الحمضيات الفواكه هذا نكهة مميزة لاذع. على عكس حمض الستريك يتم العثور عليها في جميع أنحاء المملكة النباتية، يقتصر أمازيغية سوى عدد قليل من الأنواع النباتية. وتضم أمازيغية في مكان ما بين 10% إلى 30% (بالوزن) من قشرة غاركينيا الفاكهة المجففة، حتى الآن أكبر قدر يعرف من أي مصدر منفرد.

 

القانون المدني يحتوي على حمض اللينوليك مترافق، القانون المدني، ايزومير بصرية فريدة من حامض linoleic الأحماض الدهنية المشبعة. القانون المدني مكون دهن أغشية الخلية وحليب الثدي. على الرغم من أن المصادر الغذائية للقانون المدني عادة ما تشمل اللحوم الحمراء ومنتجات الألبان، لدينا القانون المدني مشتق من زيت القرطم.

 

القرطم النفط انتزاع الأعشاب قد ثبت القانون المدني في التجارب على الحيوانات أن يساعد في استقلاب الغلوكوز وتعزيز والاحتفاظ بالعضلات الشامل، الجسم النحيل.

 

منذ فترة طويلة استخدمت الشاي الأخضر الصينيين كدواء لعلاج الصداع، الأم في الجسم، وسوء الهضم، وتحسين رفاه ومتوسط العمر المتوقع. استخراج الشاي الأخضر بيوفلافونويد الغنية، وواحد من الاستخدامات الرئيسية في القتال الجذور الحرة

 

في الجسم. مستخرج الشاي الأخضر يحتوي على مستوى عال من البوليفينول (بيوفلافونويد)، وهو أيضا مصدر غنى يغكغ (مضاد للأكسدة)، الذي أكثر من 200 مرة أكثر فعالية من فيتامين (ه) في محاربة الجذور الحرة والأكسدة المحترفين. يغكغ في استخراج الشاي الأخضر يحمي الجهاز الهضمي والتهابات الجهاز التنفسي، كتل الإجراءات للمواد المسرطنة التي تروج للسرطان، المضادة للبكتيريا، وأيضا يساعد على خفض مستويات الكوليسترول في الدم.


CLA garcinia cambogia green tea mint softgel

المهام الرئيسية


منع تشكيل الخلية الدهون؛

قمع الشهية ومراقبتها؛

رفاه تحسين؛

استقرار نكد؛

مستوى هرمون التوازن؛

جيدة لمرضى السكري؛

تحسين الهضم وسرعة الأيض.



معلومات عن الشركة

ويبدأ فيتاجوي، مورد الرئيسي لمقتطفات من الأعشاب والأحماض الأمينية والمكملات الغذائية، عملنا في فرع الأعمال مع ثمانية مكاتب في الخارج العالم والصين. فيتاجوي هو تعزيز مدى ونطاق قدرتنا على الاستعانة بمصادر مختلفة، ليس فقط في الصين، ولكن أيضا في مناطق أخرى. فيتاجوي هو بناء شبكة مصادر عالمية استمرار توفر المواد الخام الجديدة المثيرة في الرعاية الصحية والمنتجات التامة الصنع، والمواد الكيميائية المتخصصة والأفكار المبتكرة لعملائنا.

صورة المنتج
  • القانون المدني/غاركينيا كامبوغيا/شاي/منت سوفتجيل
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Alli Yu
    Ms. Alli Yu
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Alli Yu Ms. Alli Yu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Company Details
  • Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Business Type:Agent , Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Americas , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO9002, SSA
  • Description:GMP Certificated CLA/garcinia Cambogia/green Tea/mint Softgel,CLA/garcinia Cambogia/green Tea/mint Softgel Slimming Capsule,Herbal Extract CLA/garcinia Cambogia/green Tea/mint Softgel
Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd GMP Certificated CLA/garcinia Cambogia/green Tea/mint Softgel,CLA/garcinia Cambogia/green Tea/mint Softgel Slimming Capsule,Herbal Extract CLA/garcinia Cambogia/green Tea/mint Softgel
Home > Products > Nutrition supplements > Softgel > CLA/garcinia cambogia/green tea/mint softgel

CLA/garcinia cambogia/green tea/mint softgel

Share to:  
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 100000 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 40 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 1000mg

Function: Reduce Weight

Certification: KOSHER, GMP

Age Group: Adults

Type: Capsule

Gender: Female

Feature: Low-Fat

Packaging: Box

Storage Note: Moisture Proof

Logo Printing: Without Logo Printing

Product Type: Food

Form: Soft Capsule

Brand Name: OEM

Samples: Available

Main Ingredients: Garcinia Cambogia/CLA/Green Tea/Mint

Additional Info

Packaging: 6000pieces/carton

Productivity: 3000000000pieces/year

Brand: OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 3000000000pieces/year

Certificate: GMP

Product Description

Basic Information

Garcinia cambogia are valued for the fleshy rind, which has been used from time immemorial in Travencore curries and as a tart food flavor by the people of South India. This provides to the dishes a pleasant, sweet-sour taste. Apart from this effect it provokes satiety and satisfaction.

HCA is a close relative of citric acid, the component that gives citrus fruits this characteristic tart flavor. Unlike citric acid that is found throughout the plant kingdom, HCA is limited to only a few plant species. HCA comprises somewhere between 10% to 30%(by weight) of the dried rind of Garcinia fruit, by far the greatest amount know from any single source.

CLA contains conjugated linoleic acid, CLA, a unique optical isomer of the polyunsaturated fatty acid linoleic acid. CLA is a lipid component of cell membranes and breast milk. Although dietary sources of CLA typically include red meat and dairy products, our CLA is derived from safflower oil.

Safflower oil Herbal extract CLA has been shown in animal experiments to assist in glucose metabolism and enhancement and retention of lean body mass, muscle.

Green tea has long been used by the Chinese as medicine to treat headaches, body ache, poor digestion, and improve well-being and life expectancy. Green Tea Extract is bioflavonoid rich, and one of its main uses is fighting free radicals

in your body. Green tea extract contains high level of polyphenols (a bioflavonoid), and it's also a rich source of EGCG (an antioxidant), that's over 200 times more potent than Vitamin E in fighting free radicals and pro-oxidants.The EGCG in green tea extract protects against digestive and respiratory infections, blocks the actions of carcinogens which promotes cancer, is anti-bacterial, and also helps lower cholesterol levels.


CLA garcinia cambogia green tea mint softgel

Main Functions


Preventing fat cell formation;

Appetite suppression and control;

Improved well-being;

Stabilize Moodiness;

Balance hormone level;

Good for diabetic patients;

Improve digestion and speed up metabolism.



Company Information

Vitajoy, a leading supplier of Herbal Extracts, Amino Acids and Nutritional Supplements, starts our business in China and branch out business with eight overseas offices around the world. Vitajoy is strengthening the extent and scope of our sourcing ability, not only in China, but also in other regions. Vitajoy is building a global sourcing network to constantly provide exciting new health care raw materials, finished products, speciality chemicals and innovative ideas to our customers.

Looking for ideal GMP Certificated CLA/garcinia Cambogia/green Tea/mint Softgel Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the CLA/garcinia Cambogia/green Tea/mint Softgel Slimming Capsule are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Herbal Extract CLA/garcinia Cambogia/green Tea/mint Softgel. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Nutrition supplements > Softgel

Product Images
  • CLA/garcinia cambogia/green tea/mint softgel
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Copyright © 2018 Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alli Yu Ms. Alli Yu
What can I do for you?