Détails de la société
  • Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Agent , Distributeur / Grossiste , Fabricant , Société de commerce
  • Main Mark: Amériques , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Europe du Nord , À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:91% - 100%
  • certs:ISO9001, ISO9002, SSA
  • La description:,,Poudre de vitamine B6,Poudre de vitamine B12,D-biotine poudre,Bêta-carotène organique huile
Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd ,,Poudre de vitamine B6,Poudre de vitamine B12,D-biotine poudre,Bêta-carotène organique huile

Vitamine

Catégorie de produit de Vitamine, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, , fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Poudre de vitamine B6 R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste   grille
P5P(pyridoxal phosphate)

Modèle : 99%

Nom de produit : VB6 dérivé P5P(pyridoxal 5 phosphate)Descriptions :Pyridoxal phosphate (PLP, pyridoxal 5'-phosphate, P5P), la forme active de vitamine B6.C’est un groupement prosthétique enzyme qui agit comme coenzyme dans les réactions de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Sulbutiamine

Modèle : NLT98.5%

Informations de base Sulbutiamine (nom de marque : Arcalion) est un dérivé synthétique de la thiamine (vitamine B1). Sous forme d’un dimère de deux molécules de thiamine modifiés, c’est un composé lipophile qui traverse la barrière...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Benfotiamine

Modèle : JPC1997

Informations de base Benfotiamine (rINN, ou S-benzoylthiamine O-monophosphate) est un dérivé synthétique de la S-acyle de thiamine (vitamine B1). Il a été homologué pour une utilisation en Allemagne depuis 1993. Il, il est prescrit pour le...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
vitamine b5 D-Panthénol

Informations de baseSoluble dans l’eau. Une sorte de groupe de vitamine B, également connu sous le nom de vitamine B5, aider à la formation de cellules, de maintenir une croissance normale et le développement du système nerveux central ;Pour...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Inositol

Informations de baseInositol ou cyclohexane-1,2,3,4,5,6-hexol est un composé chimique de formule C6H12O6 ou (- CHOH-) 6, un alcool sextuplé (polyol) du cyclohexane. Il existe en neuf stéréoisomères possibles, dont la forme plus proéminent, largement...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
L’adénosine Triphosphate

Informations de baseATP (adénosine Triphosphate), est une sorte de nucléotides, appelée [monnaie moléculaire » avec la fonction de stockage et transmission énergie chimique dans la cellule. Avantages d’ATP joue également un rôle important dans la...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Salt(PQQ) disodique PYRROLOQUINOLINE Quinone

Nom du produit : L-glutathion réduitDescription :PQQ est une molécule de petite quinones avec effets fort antioxydant, il protège et augmente la fonctionnalité des mitochondries existantes, en favorisant la création de nouvelles mitochondries. Les...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Comprimés de vitamines du complexe B pour la santé des cheveux

Nom de produit : vitamine du complexe B tablette pour la santé des cheveuxDescriptions :Vitamine B1 (thiamine) - permet les hydrates de carbone corps converti en énergie et dans le métabolisme des protéines et des graisses.· Vitamine B2...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
L-Alpha glycerylphosphorylcholine

Modèle : In house

Nom de produit : glycerylphosphorylcholine(Alpha-GPC) L-AlphaDescription :Alpha-GPC (glycerylphosphorylcholine L-Alpha) est une molécule naturelle qui se trouve dans le cerveau. Ce nutriment essentiel, étroitement apparenté à la famille de la...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Fursultiamine 804-30-8

Nom de produit : Fursultiamine 804-30-8Descriptions :Fursultiamine (INN ; Adventan, Alinamin-F, Benlipoid, Bevitol Lipophil, Judolor), également connu sous le nom thiamine tétrahydrofurfurylique disulfure (TTFD), est un dérivé de disulfure de la...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
5 de R5P riboflavine phosphate de sodium

Nom de produit : R5P riboflavine 5 phosphate de sodiumDescriptions :Riboflavine sodium phosphate (vitamine B2) fait partie du groupe de vitamine B. C’est un élément central des cofacteurs FAD et FMN et ainsi requis pour une variété de saveur...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Poudre de vitamine C

Nom de produit : poudre de vitamine CDescriptions : Vitamine C sont les primates supérieurs et autres créatures peu de nutriments essentiels. L’acide ascorbique dans la plupart des organismes peuvent être produite par le métabolisme des, mais les...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
D-biotine poudre

Modèle : 1%/99%

Informations de base Biotine est un cofacteur des enzymes solubles dans l'eau, présents en quantités infimes dans chaque cellule vivante. Elle survient principalement lié aux protéines ou polypeptides et est abondante dans le foie, rein, pancréas,...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Poudre de vitamine B12

Informations de base Vitamine B12, également appelée cobalamine, est une vitamine soluble dans l'eau avec un rôle clé dans le fonctionnement normal du cerveau et du système nerveux et pour la formation du sang. C'est une des huit vitamines B. Il est...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
poudre de vitamine B6

Informations de base Vitamine B6 se réfère à un groupe de composés chimiquement très semblables qui peuvent être convertis dans les systèmes biologiques. Vitamine B6 fait partie de la groupe de vitamine B et sa forme active, Pyridoxal 5'-phosphate...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Poudre GPC alpha

Modèle : 99%

Informations de base Alpha-GPC (glycerylphosphorylcholine L-Alpha) est une molécule naturelle qui se trouve dans le cerveau. Ce nutriment essentiel, étroitement apparenté à la famille de la vitamine B, réside précisément dans les neurones de la...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Benfotiamine poudre

Informations de base Benfotiamine est une substance naturelle dérivée de thiamine (également connu sous le nom de vitamine B1). Consommer la benfotiamine est pensé pour augmenter les niveaux de sang et les tissus de la thiamine et, à son tour,...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Bêta-carotène organique en poudre/huile

Modèle : 20% DC/ 30% Oil

Informations de base Β-carotène est un pigment rouge-orangé fortement coloré abondant dans les fruits et les plantes. C'est un composé organique et chimique est classé comme un hydrocarbure et spécifiquement comme un terpénoïde (isoprénoïde),...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Vitamine Fournisseurs

Vitamines sont essentielles pour la croissance normale et le développement d’un organisme multicellulaire. À l’aide de l’empreinte génétique hérité de ses parents, un fœtus commence à se développer, au moment de la conception, depuis les éléments nutritifs qu’il absorbe. Elle exige certaines vitamins(vitamin nutrition) et minéraux d’assister à certains moments. Ces nutriments facilitent les réactions chimiques qui produisent entre autres choses, peau, OS et muscles. S’il y a une lacune grave dans un ou plusieurs de ces éléments nutritifs, un enfant peut développer une maladie de carence. Déficiences mineures peuvent causer des dommages permanents.

Nous fournissons la vitamine k2 mk7, vitamine raws, ours gommeux vitamine vitamine de perte de cheveux. Nos produits est populaire dans le marché. Bienvenue à nous contacter.

Site Web mobile Index. Plan du site


Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter:
Recevez des nouvelles, Offres spéciales, Big Prix, Réductions

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2019 Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,LtdTous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Alli Yu Ms. Alli Yu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Business Type:Agent , Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Americas , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO9002, SSA
  • Description:Vitamin B6 Powder,Vitamin B12 Powder,D-Biotin Powder,Organic Beta-Carotene Oil
Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd Vitamin B6 Powder,Vitamin B12 Powder,D-Biotin Powder,Organic Beta-Carotene Oil
Home > Products > Vitamin

Vitamin

Product categories of Vitamin, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Vitamin B6 Powder, Vitamin B12 Powder suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of D-Biotin Powder R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
P5P(pyridoxal phosphate)
P5P(pyridoxal phosphate)

Model No. : 99%

Product Name: VB6 Derivative P5P(pyridoxal 5 phosphate) Descriptions: Pyridoxal phosphate (PLP, pyridoxal 5'-phosphate, P5P), the active form of vitamin B6. It is an enzyme prosthetic group that acts as a coenzyme in transamination, decarboxylation...

Wholesale Various High Quality of Vitamin B6 Powder
sulbutiamine
sulbutiamine

Model No. : NLT98.5%

Basic Information Sulbutiamine (brand name: Arcalion) is a synthetic derivative of thiamine (vitamin B1). As a dimer of two modified thiamine molecules, it is a lipophilic compound that crosses the blood–brain barrier more readily than thiamine and...

China Vitamin B12 Powder Brands
Benfotiamine
Benfotiamine

Model No. : JPC1997

Basic Information Benfotiamine (rINN, or S-benzoylthiamine O-monophosphate) is a synthetic S-acyl derivative of thiamine (vitamin B1). It has been licensed for use in Germany since 1993. It is prescribed there for treating sciatica and other painful...

New design of D-Biotin Powder
vitamin b5 D-panthenol
vitamin b5 D-panthenol

Model No. :

Basic Information Water soluble. One kind of Vitamin B group, also known as vitamin B5, Help cell formation, maintain normal growth and development of the central nervous system; To maintain the normal adrenal function is very important; Is fat and...

Cheap Organic Beta-Carotene Oil from China
Inositol
Inositol

Model No. :

Basic Information Inositol or cyclohexane-1,2,3,4,5,6-hexol is a chemical compound with formula C6H12O6 or (-CHOH-)6, a six-fold alcohol (polyol) of cyclohexane. It exists in nine possible stereoisomers, of which the most prominent form, widely...

High Quality Vitamin B6 Powder China Manufacturer
Adenosine Triphosphate
Adenosine Triphosphate

Model No. :

Basic Information ATP (Adenosine Triphosphate), is a kind of nucleotide, known as [molecular currency" with the function of storage and transmission chemical energy in cell. Benefits of ATP also plays an important role in the synthesis of nucleic...

China Vitamin B12 Powder Supplier
Pyrroloquinoline Quinone Disodium Salt(PQQ)
Pyrroloquinoline Quinone Disodium Salt(PQQ)

Model No. :

Product Name: L-Glutathione Reduced Description: PQQ is a small quinone molecule with strong antioxidant effects, it protects and increases the functionality of existing mitochondria, promoting the creation of new mitochondria. The research shows...

China Supplier of D-Biotin Powder
Vitamin B Complex Tablet for hair health
Vitamin B Complex Tablet for hair health

Model No. :

Product Name: Vitamin B Complex Tablet for hair health Descriptions: Vitamin B1 (thiamine) - helps the body convert carbohydrates into energy and helps in the metabolism of proteins and fats. · Vitamin B2 (riboflavin) - is required to complete...

China Factory of Organic Beta-Carotene Oil
L-Alpha glycerylphosphorylcholine
L-Alpha glycerylphosphorylcholine

Model No. : In house

Product Name: L-Alpha glycerylphosphorylcholine(Alpha-GPC) Description: Alpha-GPC (L-Alpha glycerylphosphorylcholine) is a naturally occurring molecule that resides within the brain. This vital nutrient, closely related to the B-Vitamin family,...

Vitamin B6 Powder Made in China
Fursultiamine 804-30-8
Fursultiamine 804-30-8

Model No. :

Product Name: Fursultiamine 804-30-8 Descriptions: Fursultiamine (INN; Adventan, Alinamin-F, Benlipoid, Bevitol Lipophil, Judolor), also known as thiamine tetrahydrofurfuryl disulfide (TTFD), is a disulfide derivative of thiamine, or an...

Low price Wholesale of Vitamin B12 Powder
R5P Riboflavin 5 phosphate sodium
R5P Riboflavin 5 phosphate sodium

Model No. :

Product Name: R5P Riboflavin 5 phosphate sodium Descriptions: Sodium riboflavin phosphate (vitamin B2) is part of the vitamin B group. It is central component of the cofactors FAD and FMN and as such required for a variety of flavor protein enzyme...

Vitamin C Powder
Vitamin C Powder

Model No. :

Product Name: Vitamin C Powder Descriptions: Vitamin C is higher primates and other creatures few essential nutrients. Ascorbic acid in most organisms can be produced by the metabolism out, but humans are the most notable exception. The most widely...

D-Biotin powder
D-Biotin powder

Model No. : 1%/99%

Basic Information Biotin is a water-soluble, enzyme co-factor present in minute amounts in every living cell. It occurs mainly bound to proteins or polypeptides and is abundant in liver, kidney, pancreas, yeast, and milk. Main Function 1, As a feed...

Vitamin B12 powder
Vitamin B12 powder

Model No. :

Basic Information Vitamin B12, also called cobalamin, is a water-soluble vitamin with a key role in the normal functioning of the brain and nervous system, and for the formation of blood. It is one of the eight B vitamins. It is normally involved in...

Alpha GPC powder
Alpha GPC powder

Model No. : 99%

Basic Information Alpha-GPC (L-Alpha glycerylphosphorylcholine) is a naturally occurring molecule that resides within the brain. This vital nutrient, closely related to the B-Vitamin family, specifically resides within the cell membrane neurons....

vitamin B6 powder
vitamin B6 powder

Model No. :

Basic Information Vitamin B6 refers to a group of chemically very similar compounds which can be interconverted in biological systems. Vitamin B6 is part of the vitamin B group, and its active form, Pyridoxal 5'-phosphate (PLP) serves as a cofactor...

Benfotiamine powder
Benfotiamine powder

Model No. :

Basic Information Benfotiamine is a natural substance derived from thiamine (also known as vitamin B1). Consuming benfotiamine is thought to raise blood and tissue levels of thiamine and, in turn, protect against health problems associated with low...

Organic beta-Carotene powder/oil
Organic beta-Carotene powder/oil

Model No. : 20% DC/ 30% Oil

Basic Information β-Carotene is a strongly colored red-orange pigment abundant in plants and fruits. It is an organic compound and chemically is classified as a hydrocarbon and specifically as a terpenoid (isoprenoid), reflecting its derivation from...

China Vitamin Suppliers

Vitamins are essential for the normal growth and development of a multicellular organism. Using the genetic blueprint inherited from its parents, a fetus begins to develop, at the moment of conception, from the nutrients it absorbs. It requires certain vitamins(Vitamin nutrition) and minerals to be present at certain times. These nutrients facilitate the chemical reactions that produce among other things, skin, bone, and muscle. If there is serious deficiency in one or more of these nutrients, a child may develop a deficiency disease. Even minor deficiencies may cause permanent damage.

We provide the vitamin k2 mk7,vitamin raws,Vitamin Gummy bears,hair loss vitamin.Our products is popular in market.Welcome to contact us.

Copyright © 2018 Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alli Yu Ms. Alli Yu
What can I do for you?