Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd ,,مسحوق فيتامين B6,مسحوق فيتامين ب 12,د-البيوتين مسحوق,بيتا كاروتين العضوية النفط

فيتامين

فئة المنتج من فيتامين, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،, الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من مسحوق فيتامين B6 R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
P5P(pyridoxal phosphate)

نموذج : 99%

"اسم المنتج": VB6 مشتق P5P(pyridoxal 5 phosphate)الوصف:Pyridoxal الفوسفات (حزب العمال التقدمي، بيريدكسال 5 '-الفوسفات، P5P)، شكل نشط من فيتامين ب 6.أنها جماعة الاصطناعية إنزيم الذي يعمل إنزيم في ردود فعل ترانسامينيشن وإزالة deamination مثل تحويل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سولبوتياميني

نموذج : NLT98.5%

معلومات أساسية سولبوتياميني (اسم العلامة التجارية: Arcalion) مشتق اصطناعية من الثيامين (فيتامين ب 1). كما ديمر اثنين الثيامين تعديل الجزيئات، أنها مجمع محبتين أن يعبر حاجز الدم – المخ بسهولة أكبر من الثيامين، ويزيد من مستويات الثيامين والثيامين...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
بنفوتيمين

نموذج : JPC1997

معلومات أساسية بنفوتيمين (rINN، أو O S-بينزويلثياميني-الأدينوزين) مشتق S-اشيل اصطناعية من الثيامين (فيتامين ب 1). قد تم الترخيص للاستخدام في ألمانيا منذ عام 1993. ويشرع هناك لعلاج عرق النسا وشروط العصب مؤلمة أخرى.بنفوتيمين يتم تسويقه كمكمل غذائي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
فيتامين د-البانثينول b5

معلومات أساسيةللذوبان في الماء. نوع واحد من مجموعة فيتامين ب، المعروف أيضا فيتامين B5، تساعد في تشكيل خلية، والحفاظ على النمو الطبيعي وتطوير الجهاز العصبي المركزي؛للحفاظ على وظيفة الغدة الكظرية طبيعية مهم جداً؛ الدهون والسكر إلى مواد الطاقة لا غنى...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الإينوزيتول

معلومات أساسيةInositol أو الحلقي-1,2,3,4,5,6-هكسول مركب مع صيغة C6H12O6 أو (-شوح-) 6، مقدار ستة إضعاف الكحول (البوليول) من الحلقي كيميائي. كان موجوداً في تسعة الفراغية المحتملة، التي هي النموذج الأكثر بروزا، التي تحدث على نطاق واسع في الطبيعة، رابطة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أدينوسين ثلاثي الفوسفات

معلومات أساسيةATP (أدينوسين ثلاثي الفوسفات)، نوع من النوكليوتيدات، المعروف باسم [العملة الجزيئية "مع الدالة لتخزين ونقل الطاقة الكيميائية في الخلية. فوائد ATP أيضا دوراً هاما في تخليق الأحماض النووية. فوائد هيكل جزيء ATP هو اختصار ك A-P ~ ف ~ ف، حيث...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
Salt(PQQ) ثنائي بيرولوكوينوليني كينون

اسم المنتج: L-Glutathione تخفيضالوصف:بقق جزيء كينون صغيرة مع آثار مضادات الأكسدة القوية، ويحمي ويزيد من وظيفة الميتوكوندريا الموجودة، تشجيع إنشاء الميتوكوندريا الجديدة. يظهر البحث بقق دور حاسم في النمو والتنمية تنبع من قدرتها الفريدة على تنشيط...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قرص فيتامين بمعقده لصحة الشعر

"اسم المنتج": فيتامين "بمعقده الكمبيوتر اللوحي" لصحة الشعرالوصف:فيتامين ب 1 (الثيامين)-يساعد الجسم تحويل الكربوهيدرات إلى طاقة ويساعد في التمثيل الغذائي للبروتينات والدهون.· فيتامين ب 2 (ريبوفلافين)-مطلوب لإكمال عدة ردود فعل في دورة الطاقة.· فيتامين...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لام-ألفا جليسيريلفوسفوريلتشوليني

نموذج : In house

"اسم المنتج": L-ألفا glycerylphosphorylcholine(Alpha-GPC)الوصف:ألفا--حزب المؤتمر الشعبي العام (لالفا جليسيريلفوسفوريلتشوليني) هو جزيء طبيعيا أن يتواجد داخل المخ. هذه المواد الغذائية الحيوية، تتصل اتصالاً وثيقا بالأسرة، وفيتامين ب على وجه التحديد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
فورسولتياميني 804-30-8

اسم المنتج: فورسولتياميني 804-30-8الوصف:فورسولتياميني (INN؛ أدفينتان، و النمين، بينليبويد، ليبوفيل بيفيتول، جودولور)، تعرف أيضا باسم الثيامين تيتراهيدروفورفوريل ثنائي كبريتيد (تتفد)، مشتق ثنائي كبريتيد الثيامين، أو الليثياميني. تم تصنيعه في اليابان...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
R5P فيتامين بي 5 فوسفات الصوديوم

"اسم المنتج": R5P فيتامين بي 5 فوسفات الصوديومالوصف:فوسفات الصوديوم والريبوفلافين (فيتامين ب 2) جزء من مجموعة فيتامين ب. وهو المكون المركزي للعوامل المساعدة بدعة و FMN والصفة اللازمة لمجموعة متنوعة من نكهة البروتين إنزيم ردود الفعل بما في ذلك تفعيل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مسحوق فيتامين ج

اسم المنتج: مسحوق فيتامين سيالوصف: فيتامين (ج) هو أعلى الرئيسات والمخلوقات الأخرى عدد قليل من المواد الغذائية الأساسية. يمكن أن تنتج حمض الأسكوربيك في معظم الكائنات الحية بالتمثيل الغذائي بها، ولكن البشر هم الأكثر الاستثناء. الأكثر انتشارا معروف نقص...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
د-البيوتين مسحوق

نموذج : 1%/99%

معلومات أساسية البيوتين هو عامل إنزيم المشارك للذوبان في الماء، موجودة بكميات دقيقة في كل خلية حية. فإنه يحدث مرتبط أساسا بالبروتينات أو البروتينية ووفيرة في الكبد والكلى والبنكرياس، والخميرة والحليب. وتتمثل المهمة الرئيسية 1، كمادة تغذية مضافة،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مسحوق فيتامين ب 12

معلومات أساسية فيتامين ب 12، وتسمى أيضا cobalamin، فيتامين للذوبان في الماء بدور رئيسي في الأداء الطبيعي للمخ والجهاز العصبي، وتكوين الدم. واحد من فيتامينات ب الثمانية. عادة ما تشارك في التمثيل الغذائي في كل خلية من الجسم البشري، ولا سيما التي تؤثر...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مسحوق فيتامين B6

معلومات أساسية وفيتامين B6 يشير إلى مجموعة من المركبات كيميائيا مشابهة جداً التي يمكن أن إينتيركونفيرتيد في النظم البيولوجية. فيتامين ب 6 جزء من مجموعة فيتامين ب، وشكله النشط، بيريدكسال 5 '-الفوسفات (حزب العمال التقدمي) بمثابة مساعد في العديد من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مسحوق ألفا في حزب المؤتمر الشعبي العام

نموذج : 99%

معلومات أساسية ألفا-حزب المؤتمر الشعبي العام (لالفا جليسيريلفوسفوريلتشوليني) هو جزيء طبيعيا أن يتواجد داخل المخ. هذه المواد الغذائية الحيوية، تتصل اتصالاً وثيقا بالأسرة، وفيتامين ب على وجه التحديد يتواجد داخل الخلايا العصبية غشاء الخلية. ينتمي إلى...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مسحوق بنفوتيمين

معلومات أساسية بنفوتيمين مادة طبيعية مشتقة من الثيامين (يعرف أيضا باسم فيتامين ب 1). المستهلكة بنفوتيمين يعتقد أن رفع مستويات الدم والأنسجة من الثيامين، وفي المقابل، الحماية من المشاكل الصحية المرتبطة بمستويات منخفضة من الثيامين. متاح على نطاق واسع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
بيتا كاروتين العضوية مسحوق/النفط

نموذج : 20% DC/ 30% Oil

معلومات أساسية Β-كاروتين صبغة الأحمر والبرتقال ملونة بشدة وفرة في النباتات والفواكه. وهو مركب عضوي ويصنف كيميائيا كمن هيدروكربون وعلى وجه التحديد من تيربينويد (إيسوبرينويد)، التي تعكس الاشتقاق من وحدات أيسوبرين. ضمن هذه الفئة العامة من carotenes،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين فيتامين الموردين

الفيتامينات ضرورية للنمو الطبيعي وتطوير أحد الكائنات متعددة الخلايا. استخدام مخطط الجينية الموروثة من الوالدين، ويبدأ جنين في وضع، في لحظة الولادة، من المواد الغذائية فإنه يمتص. وهي تتطلب بعض vitamins(vitamin nutrition) والمعادن يكون حاضرا في أوقات معينة. هذه المواد الغذائية تسهيل التفاعلات الكيميائية التي تنتج من بين الأشياء الأخرى، الجلد والعظام والعضلات. إذا كان هناك نقص خطير في واحد أو أكثر من هذه المواد الغذائية، قد وضع طفل بمرض نقص. عيوب طفيفة بل قد يتسبب في ضرر دائم.

نحن نقدم mk7 فيتامين k2، فيتامين صور raw، ويتحمل غائر فيتامين، فقدان الشعر فيتامين. منتجاتنا تحظى بشعبية في السوق. مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Alli Yu Ms. Alli Yu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Company Details
  • Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Business Type:Agent , Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Americas , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO9002, SSA
  • Description:Vitamin B6 Powder,Vitamin B12 Powder,D-Biotin Powder,Organic Beta-Carotene Oil
Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd Vitamin B6 Powder,Vitamin B12 Powder,D-Biotin Powder,Organic Beta-Carotene Oil
Home > Products > Vitamin

Vitamin

Product categories of Vitamin, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Vitamin B6 Powder, Vitamin B12 Powder suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of D-Biotin Powder R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
P5P(pyridoxal phosphate)
P5P(pyridoxal phosphate)

Model No. : 99%

Product Name: VB6 Derivative P5P(pyridoxal 5 phosphate) Descriptions: Pyridoxal phosphate (PLP, pyridoxal 5'-phosphate, P5P), the active form of vitamin B6. It is an enzyme prosthetic group that acts as a coenzyme in transamination, decarboxylation...

Wholesale Various High Quality of Vitamin B6 Powder
sulbutiamine
sulbutiamine

Model No. : NLT98.5%

Basic Information Sulbutiamine (brand name: Arcalion) is a synthetic derivative of thiamine (vitamin B1). As a dimer of two modified thiamine molecules, it is a lipophilic compound that crosses the blood–brain barrier more readily than thiamine and...

China Vitamin B12 Powder Brands
Benfotiamine
Benfotiamine

Model No. : JPC1997

Basic Information Benfotiamine (rINN, or S-benzoylthiamine O-monophosphate) is a synthetic S-acyl derivative of thiamine (vitamin B1). It has been licensed for use in Germany since 1993. It is prescribed there for treating sciatica and other painful...

New design of D-Biotin Powder
vitamin b5 D-panthenol
vitamin b5 D-panthenol

Model No. :

Basic Information Water soluble. One kind of Vitamin B group, also known as vitamin B5, Help cell formation, maintain normal growth and development of the central nervous system; To maintain the normal adrenal function is very important; Is fat and...

Cheap Organic Beta-Carotene Oil from China
Inositol
Inositol

Model No. :

Basic Information Inositol or cyclohexane-1,2,3,4,5,6-hexol is a chemical compound with formula C6H12O6 or (-CHOH-)6, a six-fold alcohol (polyol) of cyclohexane. It exists in nine possible stereoisomers, of which the most prominent form, widely...

High Quality Vitamin B6 Powder China Manufacturer
Adenosine Triphosphate
Adenosine Triphosphate

Model No. :

Basic Information ATP (Adenosine Triphosphate), is a kind of nucleotide, known as [molecular currency" with the function of storage and transmission chemical energy in cell. Benefits of ATP also plays an important role in the synthesis of nucleic...

China Vitamin B12 Powder Supplier
Pyrroloquinoline Quinone Disodium Salt(PQQ)
Pyrroloquinoline Quinone Disodium Salt(PQQ)

Model No. :

Product Name: L-Glutathione Reduced Description: PQQ is a small quinone molecule with strong antioxidant effects, it protects and increases the functionality of existing mitochondria, promoting the creation of new mitochondria. The research shows...

China Supplier of D-Biotin Powder
Vitamin B Complex Tablet for hair health
Vitamin B Complex Tablet for hair health

Model No. :

Product Name: Vitamin B Complex Tablet for hair health Descriptions: Vitamin B1 (thiamine) - helps the body convert carbohydrates into energy and helps in the metabolism of proteins and fats. · Vitamin B2 (riboflavin) - is required to complete...

China Factory of Organic Beta-Carotene Oil
L-Alpha glycerylphosphorylcholine
L-Alpha glycerylphosphorylcholine

Model No. : In house

Product Name: L-Alpha glycerylphosphorylcholine(Alpha-GPC) Description: Alpha-GPC (L-Alpha glycerylphosphorylcholine) is a naturally occurring molecule that resides within the brain. This vital nutrient, closely related to the B-Vitamin family,...

Vitamin B6 Powder Made in China
Fursultiamine 804-30-8
Fursultiamine 804-30-8

Model No. :

Product Name: Fursultiamine 804-30-8 Descriptions: Fursultiamine (INN; Adventan, Alinamin-F, Benlipoid, Bevitol Lipophil, Judolor), also known as thiamine tetrahydrofurfuryl disulfide (TTFD), is a disulfide derivative of thiamine, or an...

Low price Wholesale of Vitamin B12 Powder
R5P Riboflavin 5 phosphate sodium
R5P Riboflavin 5 phosphate sodium

Model No. :

Product Name: R5P Riboflavin 5 phosphate sodium Descriptions: Sodium riboflavin phosphate (vitamin B2) is part of the vitamin B group. It is central component of the cofactors FAD and FMN and as such required for a variety of flavor protein enzyme...

Vitamin C Powder
Vitamin C Powder

Model No. :

Product Name: Vitamin C Powder Descriptions: Vitamin C is higher primates and other creatures few essential nutrients. Ascorbic acid in most organisms can be produced by the metabolism out, but humans are the most notable exception. The most widely...

D-Biotin powder
D-Biotin powder

Model No. : 1%/99%

Basic Information Biotin is a water-soluble, enzyme co-factor present in minute amounts in every living cell. It occurs mainly bound to proteins or polypeptides and is abundant in liver, kidney, pancreas, yeast, and milk. Main Function 1, As a feed...

Vitamin B12 powder
Vitamin B12 powder

Model No. :

Basic Information Vitamin B12, also called cobalamin, is a water-soluble vitamin with a key role in the normal functioning of the brain and nervous system, and for the formation of blood. It is one of the eight B vitamins. It is normally involved in...

Alpha GPC powder
Alpha GPC powder

Model No. : 99%

Basic Information Alpha-GPC (L-Alpha glycerylphosphorylcholine) is a naturally occurring molecule that resides within the brain. This vital nutrient, closely related to the B-Vitamin family, specifically resides within the cell membrane neurons....

vitamin B6 powder
vitamin B6 powder

Model No. :

Basic Information Vitamin B6 refers to a group of chemically very similar compounds which can be interconverted in biological systems. Vitamin B6 is part of the vitamin B group, and its active form, Pyridoxal 5'-phosphate (PLP) serves as a cofactor...

Benfotiamine powder
Benfotiamine powder

Model No. :

Basic Information Benfotiamine is a natural substance derived from thiamine (also known as vitamin B1). Consuming benfotiamine is thought to raise blood and tissue levels of thiamine and, in turn, protect against health problems associated with low...

Organic beta-Carotene powder/oil
Organic beta-Carotene powder/oil

Model No. : 20% DC/ 30% Oil

Basic Information β-Carotene is a strongly colored red-orange pigment abundant in plants and fruits. It is an organic compound and chemically is classified as a hydrocarbon and specifically as a terpenoid (isoprenoid), reflecting its derivation from...

China Vitamin Suppliers

Vitamins are essential for the normal growth and development of a multicellular organism. Using the genetic blueprint inherited from its parents, a fetus begins to develop, at the moment of conception, from the nutrients it absorbs. It requires certain vitamins(Vitamin nutrition) and minerals to be present at certain times. These nutrients facilitate the chemical reactions that produce among other things, skin, bone, and muscle. If there is serious deficiency in one or more of these nutrients, a child may develop a deficiency disease. Even minor deficiencies may cause permanent damage.

We provide the vitamin k2 mk7,vitamin raws,Vitamin Gummy bears,hair loss vitamin.Our products is popular in market.Welcome to contact us.

Copyright © 2018 Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alli Yu Ms. Alli Yu
What can I do for you?