Détails de la société
  • Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Agent , Distributeur / Grossiste , Fabricant , Société de commerce
  • Main Mark: Amériques , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Europe du Nord , À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:91% - 100%
  • certs:ISO9001, ISO9002, SSA
  • La description:Meilleur qualité Nootropique Alpha GPC poudre,L Glycerylphosphorylcholine Alpha Alpha GPC vitamine B,Meilleur cerveau santé Alpha GPC poudre
Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd Meilleur qualité Nootropique Alpha GPC poudre,L Glycerylphosphorylcholine Alpha Alpha GPC vitamine B,Meilleur cerveau santé Alpha GPC poudre
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Vitamine > Poudre GPC alpha

Poudre GPC alpha

Partager sur:  
    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Quantité de commande minimum: 25 Kilogram
    Délai de livraison: 40 jours
  • Ms. Alli Yu

Informations de base

Modèle: 99%

Certification: KASCHER, GMP

Le genre: Unisexe

Fonctionnalité: Vitamines

Note de stockage: Preuve d'humidité

Impression de logo: Sans impression de logo

type de produit: Aliments

Samples: Available

Dosage Form: White Powder

Packing: 25kg/drum

Active Ingredient: VB12 Powder

Specification: 99%

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 25kg/drum

marque: OEM

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: La Chine

Certificats : GMP

Description du produit

Informations de base

Alpha-GPC (glycerylphosphorylcholine L-Alpha) est une molécule naturelle qui se trouve dans le cerveau. Ce nutriment essentiel, étroitement apparenté à la famille de la vitamine B, réside précisément dans les neurones de la membrane cellulaire. Alpha-GPC appartient à une catégorie de donateurs de choline et agit comme le précurseur de l'acétylcholine, un neurotransmetteur important, qui participe à l'entretien de la mémoire et de la santé cognitive. 

 

Alpha-GPC est la plus biodisponible des composés naturels choline, ainsi s'est avéré être efficace dans le soutien de la fonction cognitive et la santé neurologique, corporelle dans les études précliniques et cliniques.


Alpha-GPC powder

Fonction principale

Non seulement cette molécule efficace de stimulation de cerveau a été établie afin d'améliorer les fonctions neurologiques relativement peu de temps après l'administration, mais il a aussi des avantages à long terme à:

 

Améliorer la transmission de signaux entre les neurones

Promouvoir le rétablissement et avoir des effets neuroprotecteurs en cas d'ischémie

Améliorer mémoire et la clarté mentale

Augmentation de la Production de l'acétylcholine :

 

Alpha-GPC a été fortement soutenu par la recherche à avoir un lien avec la production accrue de l'acétylcholine dans le cerveau. L'acétylcholine est un neurotransmetteur essentiel qui est vital pour la formation et le maintien du fonctionnement du cerveau sain et de souvenirs. Non seulement s'agit-il fois court et long mémoire de terme, mais alpha-GPC a également été liée à l'augmentation de l'oxygénation du cerveau par le biais de flux de sang accru afin d'améliorer l'acuité et la capacité à se concentrer et de se concentrer.

 

Effets neuroprotecteurs :

 

Des effets neuroprotecteurs remarquable d'alpha-GPC ont été montrées dans multicentrique cliniques du procès qui a été publié dans les annales de l'Académie des Sciences de New York. Plus de 2 000 patients d'AVC ont été inscrits dans une étude où ils ont été administré alpha-GPC pendant 6 mois. Les scientifiques et les cliniciens observe une forte signification statistique de récupération neurologique chez les patients qui ont été administrés alpha-GPC tel qu'évalué par quatre mesures indépendantes. Les auteurs de cette étude concluent qu'alpha-GPC est titulaire d'un profil très prometteur pour améliorer la fonction neuronale patiente.



Informations sur la compagnie

Vitajoy est créé en 2005 et basé à Suzhou, République populaire de Chine. Biotech Cie., Ltd de Suzhou Vitajoy, chef de file dans l'intégration de la recherche, de production et de commerce, bio-tech s'est engagé à la recherche & développement, fabrication et vente d'acides aminés, extraits de plantes médicinales et des suppléments nutritionnels, qui s'élèvent à plus de 200 produits de soins de santé différentes matières. Qui plus est, s'adaptant au marché exige, Vitajoy réussit à offrir un service d'un-paquet comme un programme de solution complète pour le saké plein de clients, allant de l'achat de matières premières, conception de la formulation par le biais de mener des expériences et des essayeuses au stockage de marchandises et transport, qui a gagné l'éloge énorme de domestique et d'outre-mer.

Groupes de Produits : Vitamine

image de Produit
  • Poudre GPC alpha
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Site Web mobile Index. Plan du site


Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter:
Recevez des nouvelles, Offres spéciales, Big Prix, Réductions

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2019 Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,LtdTous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Alli Yu Ms. Alli Yu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Business Type:Agent , Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Americas , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO9002, SSA
  • Description:Best Quality Nootropic Alpha GPC Powder,L Alpha Glycerylphosphorylcholine Alpha GPC Vitamin B,Best Brain Health Alpha GPC Powder
Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd Best Quality Nootropic Alpha GPC Powder,L Alpha Glycerylphosphorylcholine Alpha GPC Vitamin B,Best Brain Health Alpha GPC Powder
Home > Products > Vitamin > Alpha GPC powder

Alpha GPC powder

Share to:  
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 25 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 40 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 99%

Certification: KOSHER, GMP

Gender: Unisex

Feature: Vitamins

Storage Note: Moisture Proof

Logo Printing: Without Logo Printing

Product Type: Food

Samples: Available

Dosage Form: White Powder

Packing: 25kg/drum

Active Ingredient: VB12 Powder

Specification: 99%

Additional Info

Packaging: 25kg/drum

Brand: OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Certificate: GMP

Product Description

Basic Information

Alpha-GPC (L-Alpha glycerylphosphorylcholine) is a naturally occurring molecule that resides within the brain. This vital nutrient, closely related to the B-Vitamin family, specifically resides within the cell membrane neurons. Alpha-GPC belongs to a class of choline donors and acts as the precursor to the important neurotransmitter acetylcholine, which is involved in memory maintenance and cognitive health.

Alpha-GPC is the most bioavailable of the naturally occurring choline compounds, thus has been shown to be effective in supporting cognitive function and neurological, corporeal health in both pre-clinical and clinical studies.


Alpha-GPC powder

Main Function

Not only has this effective brain-boosting molecule been shown to improve neurological function relatively shortly after administration, but it also has long-term benefits to:

Improve transmission of signals between neurons

Promote recovery and have neuroprotective effects in case of ischemia

Enhance memory and mental clarity

Increased Acetylcholine Production:

Alpha-GPC has been heavily supported through research to have an association with increased acetylcholine production in the brain. Acetylcholine is a vital neurotransmitter that is vital for the formation and maintenance of memories and overall healthy brain function. Not only does it involve both short and long term memory, but alpha-GPC has also been linked to increasing oxygenation of the brain through increased blood flow to improve acuity and the ability to concentrate and focus.

Neuroprotective Effects:

The remarkable neuroprotective effects of alpha-GPC were shown in a multicenter clinical trial that was published in the Annals of the New York Academy of Sciences. Over 2,000 stroke patients were enrolled in a study where they were administered alpha-GPC for 6 months. The scientists and clinicians found a strong statistical significance of neurological recovery in patients that were administered alpha-GPC as assessed by four independent measures. The authors of this study conclude that alpha-GPC holds a very promising profile to improve patient neuronal function.



Company Information

Vitajoy is established in 2005 and based in Suzhou, P.R. China. Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co., Ltd, as a bio-tech leader in the integration of research, production and trade, has been committed to the research & development, manufacturing and sales of Amino Acids, Herbal Extracts and Nutritional Supplements, which amount to over 200 different health care products raw materials. What`s more, adapting to the market demands, Vitajoy succeeds in providing a one-package service as a complete solution program for the very sake of customers, ranging from raw material purchase, formulation design through experiments conducting and products manufacturing to goods storage and transport, which has won enormous domestic and overseas praise.

Looking for ideal Best Quality Nootropic Alpha GPC Powder Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the L Alpha Glycerylphosphorylcholine Alpha GPC Vitamin B are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Best Brain Health Alpha GPC Powder. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Vitamin

Product Images
  • Alpha GPC powder
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Copyright © 2018 Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alli Yu Ms. Alli Yu
What can I do for you?