Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd أفضل جودة البيريدوكسين المناعي مسحوق فيتامين B6/VB6,مسحوق فيتامين B6/VB6 البيريدوكسين عالية الجودة,مسحوق فيتامين B6 الصحة المناعية

مسحوق فيتامين B6

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP
    أدني كمية الطلب: 25 Kilogram
    موعد التسليم: 40 أيام

معلومات أساسية

شهادة: كوشير, GMP

جنس: للجنسين

ميزة: الفيتامينات

ملاحظة التخزين: الرطوبة برهان

طباعة الشعار: دون شعار الطباعة

نوع المنتج: طعام

Samples: Available

Dosage Form: White Powder

Packing: 25kg/drum

Active Ingredient: VB6 Powder

Specification: 99%

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 25 كجم/اسطوانة

علامة تجارية: تصنيع المعدات الأصلية

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

الشهادات: GMP

وصف المنتج

معلومات أساسية

وفيتامين B6 يشير إلى مجموعة من المركبات كيميائيا مشابهة جداً التي يمكن أن إينتيركونفيرتيد في النظم البيولوجية. فيتامين ب 6 جزء من مجموعة فيتامين ب، وشكله النشط، بيريدكسال 5 '-الفوسفات (حزب العمال التقدمي) بمثابة مساعد في العديد من التفاعلات إنزيم في الأحماض الأمينية والسكر والدهون الأيض.

 

فيتامين B6، جنبا إلى جنب مع غيرها من الفيتامينات ب، يساعد الجسم على تحويل الطعام إلى طاقة. وقد فيتامين B6 من تلقاء نفسها، العديد من الاستخدامات الأخرى التي تعتبر مهمة للحفاظ على صحة جسم وتنمية دماغ صحية. فيتامين ب 6 مهم جداً قد تسببا في نمو الكائنات الحية الأولى على الأرض-

vitamin B6 powder


وتتمثل المهمة الرئيسية

فيتامين B6 تتحكم مستويات الهموسيستين الأحماض الأمينية في الدم، والتي قد تكون مفتاح لخفض قابلية التعرض لأمراض القلب والسكتة الدماغية، ووفقا هسف، على الرغم من أن الدراسات كانت غير حاسمة حتى الآن

يتم استخدام فيتامين ب 6 لجعل عدة أجهزة الإرسال العصبية في الدماغ-

أثناء الحمل والرضاعة، وفيتامين B6 يستخدم في نمو الدماغ ودعم وظيفة المناعة

 

الاستخدامات الطبية:

وقد استخدمت فيتامين ب 6 لعلاج الغثيان والقيء في الحمل المبكر للعقود، عادة بالتزامن مع أدوية أخرى مثل ميتوكلوبراميد أو دوكسيلاميني. وحدها، أنه تم العثور على آمنة وفعالة، على الرغم من أن أي امرأة في فترة ما قبل الولادة الرعاية يجب أن يساعد دليل العلاج لهذه الأعراض

كمية من فيتامين ب 6، من النظام الغذائي أو المكملات الغذائية، ويمكن خفض خطر مرض باركنسون لدى المدخنين بنسبة النصف، وفقا لدراسة استطلاعية من هولندا

المكملات الغذائية مع جرعة عالية من فيتامين B6 والمغنيسيوم واحد من الخيارات الأكثر شعبية الطب البديل لمرض التوحد، ولكن كان التجارب المعشاه التي تحكم النتائج المختلطة وأحجام عينة صغيرة يعني يمكن استخلاص أي استنتاجات بشأن فعالية هذا العلاج.

البيريدوكسين قد تساعد على تحقيق التوازن بين التغيرات الهرمونية في النساء ومساعدة الجهاز المناعي.

تناول فيتامين ب 6، ومستويات حزب العمال التقدمي ترتبط عكسيا لخطر الإصابة بسرطان القولون. بينما العلاقة مع كمية B6 المعتدل، كان مثيرة للغاية مع مستويات حزب العمال التقدمي، حيث انخفض خطر الإصابة بسرطان القولون بالنصف تقريبا-


معلومات عن الشركة

فيتاجوي في عام 2005 ومقرها في سوتشو، وجمهورية الصين الشعبية. سوتشو فيتاجوي للتكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة، كزعيم تكنولوجيا الحيوية في تكامل البحوث والإنتاج والتجارة، وقد التزمت البحوث والتنمية والتصنيع والمبيعات من الأحماض الأمينية، ومقتطفات العشبية والمكملات الغذائية، التي تصل إلى ما يزيد على 200 من منتجات الرعاية الصحية المختلفة المواد الخام. ما هو أكثر من ذلك، التكيف مع السوق ويطالب، فيتاجوي ينجح في توفير خدمة حزمة واحدة كبرنامج حل كامل ساكي جداً من العملاء، بدءاً من شراء المواد الخام، وصياغة التصميم عن طريق إجراء تجارب ومنتجات الصناعات التحويلية لتخزين البضائع، والنقل، والذي قوبل بإشادة محلية وأجنبية هائلة.

صورة المنتج
  • مسحوق فيتامين B6
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Alli Yu
    Ms. Alli Yu
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Alli Yu Ms. Alli Yu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Company Details
  • Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Business Type:Agent , Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Americas , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO9002, SSA
  • Description:Best Quality Immune Pyridoxine Vitamin B6/VB6 Powder,High Quality Pyridoxine Vitamin B6/VB6 Powder,Immune Health Vitamin B6 Powder
Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd Best Quality Immune Pyridoxine Vitamin B6/VB6 Powder,High Quality Pyridoxine Vitamin B6/VB6 Powder,Immune Health Vitamin B6 Powder
Home > Products > Vitamin > vitamin B6 powder

vitamin B6 powder

Share to:  
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 25 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 40 Days

Basic Info

Certification: KOSHER, GMP

Gender: Unisex

Feature: Vitamins

Storage Note: Moisture Proof

Logo Printing: Without Logo Printing

Product Type: Food

Samples: Available

Dosage Form: White Powder

Packing: 25kg/drum

Active Ingredient: VB6 Powder

Specification: 99%

Additional Info

Packaging: 25kg/drum

Brand: OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Certificate: GMP

Product Description

Basic Information

Vitamin B6 refers to a group of chemically very similar compounds which can be interconverted in biological systems. Vitamin B6 is part of the vitamin B group, and its active form, Pyridoxal 5'-phosphate (PLP) serves as a cofactor in many enzyme reactions in Amino Acid, glucose, and lipid metabolism.

Vitamin B6, along with the other B Vitamins, helps the body turn food into energy. On its own, vitamin B6 has many other uses that are important to maintaining a healthy body and developing a healthy brain. Vitamin B6 is so important it may have triggered the growth of the first living creatures on Earth.

vitamin B6 powder


Main Function

Vitamin B6 controls levels of the amino acid homocysteine in the blood, which may be key to lowering susceptibility to heart disease and stroke, according to HSPH, though studies have been inconclusive thus far.

Vitamin B6 is used to make several neurotransmitters in the brain.

During pregnancy and infancy, vitamin B6 is used in brain development and to support immune function

Medical Uses:

Vitamin B6 has been used to treat nausea and vomiting in early pregnancy for decades, commonly in conjunction with other medications such as metoclopramide or doxylamine. Alone, it has been found safe and effective, though any woman's prenatal caregiver must help guide treatment for these symptoms

The intake of vitamin B6, from either diet or supplements, could cut the risk of Parkinson's disease in smokers by half, according to a prospective study from the Netherlands

Nutritional supplementation with high dose vitamin B6 and magnesium is one of the most popular alternative medicine choices for autism, but randomised control trials have had mixed results and small sample sizes mean no conclusions can be drawn as to the efficacy of this treatment.

Pyridoxine may help balance hormonal changes in women and aid the immune system.

Vitamin B6 intake and PLP levels are inversely related to the risk of colon cancer. While the correlation with B6 intake is moderate, it was quite dramatic with PLP levels, where the risk of colon cancer was decreased by nearly half.


Company Information

Vitajoy is established in 2005 and based in Suzhou, P.R. China. Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co., Ltd, as a bio-tech leader in the integration of research, production and trade, has been committed to the research & development, manufacturing and sales of Amino Acids, Herbal Extracts and Nutritional Supplements, which amount to over 200 different health care products raw materials. What`s more, adapting to the market demands, Vitajoy succeeds in providing a one-package service as a complete solution program for the very sake of customers, ranging from raw material purchase, formulation design through experiments conducting and products manufacturing to goods storage and transport, which has won enormous domestic and overseas praise.

Looking for ideal Best Quality Immune Pyridoxine Vitamin B6/VB6 Powder Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Quality Pyridoxine Vitamin B6/VB6 Powder are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Immune Health Vitamin B6 Powder. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Vitamin

Product Images
  • vitamin B6 powder
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Copyright © 2018 Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alli Yu Ms. Alli Yu
What can I do for you?