Firmendetails
  • Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Agent , Händler / Großhändler , Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Zert:ISO9001, ISO9002, SSA
  • Beschreibung:Vitamin B1 derivativen Fursultiamine,Food Grade Vitamin B1,B1-Derivate-Fursultiamine
Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd Vitamin B1 derivativen Fursultiamine,Food Grade Vitamin B1,B1-Derivate-Fursultiamine
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Vitamin > Fursultiamine 804-30-8

Fursultiamine 804-30-8

Aufteilen:  
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 25 Kilogram
    Lieferzeit: 40 Tage
  • Ms. Alli Yu

Basisinformation

Zertifizierung: KOSCHER, GMP

Geschlecht: Unisex

Feature: Vitamine

Verpackung: Kann (verzinnt)

Speicher Hinweis: Feuchtigkeitsnachweis

Logo Druck: Ohne Logo-Druck

Produktart: Essen

Samples: Available

Packing: 25kg/drum

Specification: 99%

Appearance: White Or Light Yellow Crystalline Powder

Active Ingredient: B1 Derivatives Fursultiamine

Additional Info

Verpakung: 25kg/Trommel

Marke: OEM

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Zertifikate : GMP

Produktbeschreibung

Produktname: Fursultiamine 804-30-8


Beschreibungen:

Fursultiamine (INN; Adventan, Alinamin-F, Benlipoid, Bevitol Lipophil, Judolor), auch bekannt als Thiamin Tetrahydrofurfuryl Disulfid (TTFD), ist ein Disulfid-Derivat von Thiamin oder eine Allithiamine. Es wurde in den 1960er Jahren zum Zwecke der Entwicklung Formen von Thiamin mit verbesserten Lipophilie zur Behandlung von Vitamin-B1-Mangel in Japan synthetisiert und wurde anschließend nicht nur in Japan, sondern auch in Spanien, Österreich, Deutschland und den Vereinigten Staaten vermarktet. Als Vitamin, gibt es auch rezeptfreie.

Neben seiner klinischen Hinweis auf Avitaminose wurde in klinischen Studien für die Alzheimer-Krankheit und autistischen Spektrum-Störungen mit positiven, aber bescheidene Vorteile Fursultiamine untersucht. Es wurde auch untersucht, im Energiestoffwechsel während des Trainings zu verbessern und die Verringerung Übung-induzierte Ermüdung mit widersprüchlichen Ergebnissen.

B1 Derivatives


Hauptfunktionen:

Fursultiamine ist ein synthetisches Derivat von Thiamin (Vitamin B1). Als ein Dimer aus zwei modifizierten Thiamin-Molekülen ist es eine lipophile Substanz, die überquert die Blut - Hirn-Schranke leichter als Thiamin und erhöht die Spiegel von Thiamin und Thiamin Phosphat Ester im Gehirn. Fursultiamine wurde in Japan entdeckt, in einer Bemühung, nützlicher Thiamin-Derivate zu entwickeln, da hoffte man, dass erhöht die Lipophilie von Thiamin in bessere Pharma biokinetischen Eigenschaften führen würde.
Verbessert das Erinnerungsvermögen; erhöht die Energie und verbessert die Konzentration, verbesserte allgemeine Stimmung; Wirksam für die Behandlung von psychogenen erektilen Dysfunktion; Wirksam für die Behandlung von Asthenie, Asthenie ist ein Zustand der chronischen Müdigkeit, der zerebrale in der Natur ist.


Informationen zum Unternehmen


Vitajoy ist im Jahr 2005 gegründet und mit Sitz in Suzhou, v.r. China. Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co., Ltd, hat als Bio-Tech-Marktführer im Bereich der Integration von Forschung, Produktion und Handel, Forschung & Entwicklung, Herstellung und Vertrieb von Aminosäuren, pflanzlichen Extrakten und Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, welcher Betrag auf mehr als 200 verschiedene Gesundheitsprodukte Rohstoffe verschrieben. Was ist mehr, Anpassung an den Markt verlangt, Vitajoy gelingt es einer Dienstleistung Paket als Komplettlösung-Programm für die sehr Willen des Kunden, angefangen von Rohstoff-Einkauf, Formulierung Design durch Experimente durchführen und Produkte bis hin zur Warenlagerung und Transport, die enorme inländischen und ausländischen Lob gewonnen hat Produktion.


Produktgruppe : Vitamin

Produkt-Bild
  • Fursultiamine 804-30-8
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,LtdAlle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Alli Yu Ms. Alli Yu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Business Type:Agent , Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Americas , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO9002, SSA
  • Description:Vitamin B1 Derivative Fursultiamine,Food Grade Vitamin B1,B1 Derivatives Fursultiamine
Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd Vitamin B1 Derivative Fursultiamine,Food Grade Vitamin B1,B1 Derivatives Fursultiamine
Home > Products > Vitamin > Fursultiamine 804-30-8

Fursultiamine 804-30-8

Share to:  
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 25 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 40 Days

Basic Info

Certification: KOSHER, GMP

Gender: Unisex

Feature: Vitamins

Packaging: Can (Tinned)

Storage Note: Moisture Proof

Logo Printing: Without Logo Printing

Product Type: Food

Samples: Available

Packing: 25kg/drum

Specification: 99%

Appearance: White Or Light Yellow Crystalline Powder

Active Ingredient: B1 Derivatives Fursultiamine

Additional Info

Packaging: 25kg/drum

Brand: OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Certificate: GMP

Product Description

Product Name: Fursultiamine 804-30-8


Descriptions:

Fursultiamine (INN; Adventan, Alinamin-F, Benlipoid, Bevitol Lipophil, Judolor), also known as thiamine tetrahydrofurfuryl disulfide (TTFD), is a disulfide derivative of thiamine, or an allithiamine.It was synthesized in Japan in the 1960s for the purpose of developing forms of thiamine with improved lipophilicity for treating Vitamin B1 deficiency and was subsequently commercialized not only in Japan but also in Spain, Austria,Germany, and the United States. As a vitamin, it is available over-the-counter as well.

In addition to its clinical indication of avitaminosis, fursultiamine has been studied in clinical trials for Alzheimer's disease and autistic spectrum disorders with positive but modest benefits.It has also been investigated in improving energy metabolism during exercise and reducing exercise-induced fatigue with conflicting results.

B1 Derivatives


Main Functions:

Fursultiamine is a synthetic derivative of thiamine (vitamin B1). As a dimer of two modified thiamine molecules, it is a lipophilic compound that crosses the blood-brain barrier more readily than thiamine and increases the levels of thiamine and thiamine phosphate esters in the brain. Fursultiamine was discovered in Japan in an effort to develop more useful thiamine derivatives since it was hoped that increasing the lipophilicity of thiamine would result in better pharma biokinetic properties.
Improve memory;Increases energy and improves focus;Improved overall mood;Effective for treatment of psychogenic erectile dysfunction;Effective for the treatment of asthenia, Asthenia is a condition of chronic fatigue that is cerebral in nature.


Company Information


Vitajoy is established in 2005 and based in Suzhou, P.R. China. Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co., Ltd, as a bio-tech leader in the integration of research, production and trade, has been committed to the research & development, manufacturing and sales of Amino Acids, Herbal Extracts and Nutritional Supplements, which amount to over 200 different health care products raw materials. What`s more, adapting to the market demands, Vitajoy succeeds in providing a one-package service as a complete solution program for the very sake of customers, ranging from raw material purchase, formulation design through experiments conducting and products manufacturing to goods storage and transport, which has won enormous domestic and overseas praise.


Looking for ideal Vitamin B1 Derivative Fursultiamine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Food Grade Vitamin B1 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of B1 Derivatives Fursultiamine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Vitamin

Product Images
  • Fursultiamine 804-30-8
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Copyright © 2018 Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alli Yu Ms. Alli Yu
What can I do for you?