Firmendetails
  • Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Agent , Händler / Großhändler , Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Zert:ISO9001, ISO9002, SSA
  • Beschreibung:Pyrroloquinoline Quinone Binatrium,PQQ Pulver,Methoxatine Pharma Grade
Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd Pyrroloquinoline Quinone Binatrium,PQQ Pulver,Methoxatine Pharma Grade
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Vitamin > Pyrroloquinoline Quinone Binatrium Salt(PQQ)

Pyrroloquinoline Quinone Binatrium Salt(PQQ)

Aufteilen:  
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Credit
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram
    Lieferzeit: 5 Tage
  • Ms. Alli Yu

Basisinformation

Anwendung: Zur Vorbeugung, Zur Diagnose

Bilden: Pulver

Shelf Life: 2 Years

Appearance: Brown Fine Powder

Function: Cosmetic Use/Food Additives

Grade Standard: Food And Pharma Grade

MW: 374.17g/mol

Assay: NLT 98,.5%

Packing: 1kgs/Aluminum Foil Bag

Product Name: PQQ Or Methoxatine

CAS: 1119 -34 -2

Free Samples: Available

Additional Info

Verpakung: 1kgs/Alu-Folienbeutel

Produktivität: 10000 kgs per month

Transport: Ocean,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Produktbeschreibung

Produktname: L-Glutathion reduziert

Beschreibung:

PQQ ist ein kleines Quinone Molekül mit stark antioxidative Wirkung, schützt und erhöht die Funktionalität des vorhandenen Mitochondrien, die Schaffung von neuen Mitochondrien. Die Forschung zeigt das PQQ entscheidende Rolle im Wachstum und Entwicklung ergibt sich aus seiner einzigartigen Fähigkeit, Zelle Signalwege direkt in den zellulären Energiestoffwechsel, Entwicklung und Funktion aktivieren

Funktion:

Starkes Antioxidans
Antioxidantien sind wichtige Faktoren im Körper vor Schäden auf zellulärer Ebene zu schützen.

Freie Radikale, die eine schädliche Verbindungen, die durch oxidativen Reaktion mit starker Oxidation produziert wird, kann des körpereigene Gewebe und Zellen beschädigen. PQQ, entferne als ein Oxidoreductase Cofaktor und Marktführer unter den Antioxidantien, deutlich die freien Radikalen und moderaten Oxidation Status, Neuronen vor dem Austrocknen zu verhindern.


Nerve Growth Factor
Wachstumsfaktor kann Stoffwechsel effektiv verbessern, durch Förderung des Wachstums des menschlichen Zellen und die Erhöhung der Zelldichte. Während PQQ, als eine neuroprotektive Substanz, wird sein Nutzen für die Synthese von Nervenwachstumsfaktoren in Zellen zu fördern, die Neuronen im Gehirn unterstützen und reparieren beschädigte Nerven von Schlaganfall oder andere Verletzungen, so Klimaanlage eine Vielzahl Erkrankungen des Nervensystems, Gedächtnis und Wahrnehmung bei alternden Tieren und Menschen zu schützen.

Bereitstellung von Energie
Aminosäure ist notwendig für die Zusammensetzung der Zellsaft und synthetische Protein Peptide, ein wichtiger Bestandteil aller bioaktiven Substanzen. PQQ Quinone Protease Cofaktor Elektron transportieren Atmungskette im menschlichen Körper beteiligt, sie können die Aufnahme von Aminosäuren durch die Wirkung der Glukose fördern.


Co Mpany Informationen:

Vitajoy, ein führender Anbieter von Pflanzenextrakten, Aminosäuren und Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, beginnt unser Geschäft in China und verzweigen sich mit acht Büros auf der ganzen Welt. Vitajoy ist der Umfang und die Reichweite unserer sourcing Fähigkeit, nicht nur in China, sondern auch in anderen Regionen zu stärken. Vitajoy baut ein globales Beschaffungsnetzwerk um ständig spannende neue Gesundheitswesen Rohstoffe, Fertigprodukte, Spezialchemikalien und innovative Ideen unserer Kunden zu bieten.



Produktgruppe : Vitamin

Produkt-Bild
  • Pyrroloquinoline Quinone Binatrium Salt(PQQ)
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,LtdAlle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Alli Yu Ms. Alli Yu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Business Type:Agent , Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Americas , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO9001, ISO9002, SSA
  • Description:Pyrroloquinoline Quinone Disodium,PQQ Powder,Methoxatine Pharma Grade
Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd Pyrroloquinoline Quinone Disodium,PQQ Powder,Methoxatine Pharma Grade
Home > Products > Vitamin > Pyrroloquinoline Quinone Disodium Salt(PQQ)

Pyrroloquinoline Quinone Disodium Salt(PQQ)

Share to:  
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Credit
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 5 Days

Basic Info

Application: for Prevention, for Diagnosis

Form: Powder

Shelf Life: 2 Years

Appearance: Brown Fine Powder

Function: Cosmetic Use/Food Additives

Grade Standard: Food And Pharma Grade

MW: 374.17g/mol

Assay: NLT 98,.5%

Packing: 1kgs/Aluminum Foil Bag

Product Name: PQQ Or Methoxatine

CAS: 1119 -34 -2

Free Samples: Available

Additional Info

Packaging: 1kgs/Aluminum Foil Bag

Productivity: 10000 kgs per month

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: China

Product Description

Product Name: L-Glutathione Reduced

Description:

PQQ is a small quinone molecule with strong antioxidant effects, it protects and increases the functionality of existing mitochondria, promoting the creation of new mitochondria. The research shows the PQQ`s critical role in growth and development stems from its unique ability to activate cell signaling pathways directly involved in cellular energy metabolism, development and function

Function:

Powerful Antioxidant
Antioxidants are important factors in the body to protect from damage on the cellular level.

Free radicals, which is a harmful compounds produced by oxidative reaction with strong oxidation, can damage the body's tissues and cells. PQQ, as an oxidoreductase cofactor and a leader among antioxidants, can significantly remove the free radicals and moderate oxidation status, preventing neurons from drying.


Nerve Growth Factor
Growth factor can improve metabolism effectively by stimulating the growth of human cells and increasing cell density. While PQQ, as a neuroprotective compound, will be benefit to promote the synthesis of nerve growth factors in cells that support neurons in brain and repair damaged nerves from stroke or other injury, thus conditioning a variety diseases of nervous system, protecting memory and cognition in aging animals and humans.

Energy providing
Amino Acid is necessary for the composition of cell sap and synthetic of protein peptides, an important component of all biologically active substances. PQQ is quinone protease cofactor involved in electron transporting respiratory chain in the human body, it can promote the absorption of Amino Acids by the action of glucose.


Company Information:

Vitajoy, a leading supplier of Herbal Extracts, amino acids and Nutritional Supplements, starts our business in China and branch out business with eight overseas offices around the world. Vitajoy is strengthening the extent and scope of our sourcing ability, not only in China, but also in other regions. Vitajoy is building a global sourcing network to constantly provide exciting new health care raw materials, finished products, speciality chemicals and innovative ideas to our customers.



Looking for ideal Pyrroloquinoline Quinone Disodium Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the PQQ Powder are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Methoxatine Pharma Grade. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Vitamin

Product Images
  • Pyrroloquinoline Quinone Disodium Salt(PQQ)
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Copyright © 2018 Suzhou Vitajoy Biotech Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alli Yu Ms. Alli Yu
What can I do for you?